We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$124
US$120
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Key Hotel(Vicenza)(Great Value!)
US$79
US$76
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Campo Marzio(Vicenza)
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$146
US$130
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel De La Ville(Vicenza)(Great Value!)
US$106
US$83
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
B&B Il Melo(Vicenza)(Great Value!)
US$71
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$131
US$126
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bob and Jenny's Bed and Breakfast(Vicenza)(Great Value!)
US$70
B&B.it
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (468)
Filter reviews
469 results
Traveller rating
354
91
14
7
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
354
91
14
7
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscakescooked breakfastmain tourist attractionsdrawing roomscrambled eggsthree nightsil ceppobeautiful architectureshopping and restaurantsrooms are smallcomfortable bedwonderful hotelfive minute walkgreat roombreakfast roombreadreception desk
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 469 reviews
Reviewed 2 December 2017

Tiziano , Francesca, Anna and Stefania try to make you feel at home in their hotel and will go out of their way to ensure you have a great stay. Combine that with interior like an old Venetian palazzo and a location walking distance from town square and train station (Venice 40 min by train) and you have a winner

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank wil934
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tiziano T, Direttore at Glam Boutique Hotel, BW Premier Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 10 December 2017

Dear will934,

Thank you for writing such a beautiful review.
We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and felt relax like at home! Our lucky location makes everything easier and super comfy!
We look foward to see you again in Vicenza.

Kisses!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2017

Great small boutique hotel! I would highly recommend this location as it is in the center of Vicenza. Great location for walking to local shops and restaurants. Friday nights are great to grab a drink just a quick walk from the hotel. Great walking area!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank bcs55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tiziano T, Direttore at Glam Boutique Hotel, BW Premier Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 14 November 2017

Dear Bcs55,

Thank you so much for you review! True we are really lucky to be in a super central position!

See you soon !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2017

This is a lavish hotel which marked the end of our honeymoon perfectly. The decor was amazingly glamorous wish our house looked like that!! The staff are friendly and helpful recommending some of the best restaurants in Vicenza. We stayed there for three nights in a suite room. The room was spacious and the only criticism we have is that we couldn't make the air condition work and the room was getting a bit warm for my husband. The breakfast was delicious with plenty of fruit, cereal, ham, cheese and some fantastic cakes. If anyone wanted a cooked breakfast that was available at an additional charge. This hotel was refreshingly non corporate and is the only hotel we will be staying when we revisit Vicenza. A big thank you to Francesca for making our stay so special.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ir1dessa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tiziano T, Direttore at Glam Boutique Hotel, BW Premier Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 21 October 2017

Dear Ir1dessa,
We are happy to be a little part of you lovely honey moon!
Was really nice to have you here as our guest, also knowing that you enjoy your stay, even if it was a bit to warm for your husband, its' always a bit critic in the middle season with the heating and air conditioning the weather is changing so quickly,in one way we prefere a bit warmer ;)
I'm glad to know that our girls take care of you and make you stay pleasant!
Looking forward to see you!
Kisses from all of us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2017

Cannot say enough positive things about this hotel. Ideal location in beautiful city. Modern, stylish design. The staff are friendly, welcoming & helpful. Room was comfortable and fun. Only problem I had was that my stay there was too brief.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Ric-Patti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tiziano T, Direttore at Glam Boutique Hotel, BW Premier Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2017

Hi Ric!
Was really nice to have you here as our guest!
We loved the way you liked you room, yes next time we wish you ll'have a bit more time to enjoy your stay!
Hope to see you again!
Kisses from all of us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2017

The best Hotel in Vicenza. Personal very friendly! There is no problem with car parking. The atmosphere at breakfast is very relaxing. The place of the Hotel quite quiet enough. The staff recomended all best restaraunt in the area.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank OlegLadyzhensky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tiziano T, Direttore at Glam Boutique Hotel, BW Premier Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2017

Dear Oleg.L,
Thank you so much for your review!
We're glad you enjoyed and appreciated your relaxing time here at GBH!
We hope to see you again in Vicenza.
Best wishes from all of us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews