We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Great tour, free or not

We were on a cruise stopping at Cagliari and looking for something not with the cruise company... read more

Reviewed 28 November 2018
joelgL5824YZ
,
Port Ewen, New York
Best walking tour so far

We had a few free walking tours, but this one was so far the best. Valeria was great, fun and very... read more

Reviewed 18 November 2018
marina15bond
,
Weymouth, United Kingdom
Read all 123 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Cagliari
from US$381.50
More Info
from US$57.80
More Info
from US$35.84
More Info
Reviews (123)
Filter reviews
123 results
Traveller rating
111
11
0
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
111
11
0
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews walking tour wonderful guide informative tour free walking excellent tour guide jessica private tour two hours morning tour highly recommend this tour perfect english thank you so much cruise ship beautiful city old town valeria information
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 123 reviews
Reviewed 7 March 2018 via mobile

The tour was simply fantastic. Our guides Jessica and Valeria entertained our group with detailed and interesting information about the town. I recommend the tour to everyone!

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Paola S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2017

We gad great time on a walking tour with Jessica. The history of the city and the cultural highlights were given in a very easy way full of curious facts and funny stories. We had very enjoyable time. Highly recommended.

Date of experience: November 2017
Thank 8487Traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2017

We went on a tour in the middle of October. The group was 5 other tourists, my husband and me. Our guide was great and the information we learned about the city was very interesting and helpful. I will definitely start looking for Free Walking Tours wherever we visit from now on. Also, it was explicitly emphazised that the tour was free and there was no pressure whatsoever to give a tip. Thank you so much!!

Date of experience: October 2017
1  Thank Amy19316
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2017

Thanks Jessica for the very good tour of Cagliari. We learned a lot and had a good walk to some of the historical areas of the city. This was a terrific way to begin our travels on Sardinia.

Date of experience: October 2017
Thank taliesgrandma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2017

Thanks so much Martyna for your wonderful walking tour of Cagliari. We thoroughly enjoyed it and learnt so much. It was a great start to our time in this beautiful city. We were particularly impressed with Martyna's enthusiasm for the history and culture of Sardinia, particularly Cagliari and the way she managed the group, alternating between English and Spanish. Well done! A great tour. I'd definitely recommend it.

Date of experience: September 2017
1  Thank 669helen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews