We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (66)
Filter reviews
66 results
Traveller rating
34
16
7
5
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
34
16
7
5
4
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 66 reviews
Reviewed 28 September 2014

I really enjoyed staying here. Claudia was an absolute treasure and took care of all her guests very warmly. I would be very happy to go again. She made sure I had all I needed and when I arrived and was always happy to help for anything I needed. Francesca

  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Francesca S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2013

Excellent location, right near the villa Bellini and the delicious Arancini of Savia bar. Claudia, who receives you and prepares the breakfast every morning is very friendly and helpful, she definitely help us in organize our city trip giving us even a small Catania city guide.

The rooms are very clean and conformable. I was in the superior double room (with spa bath) and all equipment was new and fully working.

Room Tip: if you book the superior double room with spa bath, you better precise it in the reservation comments.
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jump83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews