We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
B&B D'Angelo
Nearby Hotels
US$113
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$94
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Alma Hotel(Palermo)
US$103
US$100
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Bel 3(Palermo)
US$62
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$110
US$96
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 36% below average rates

The price you found is 36% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$114/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$165
US$136
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$153/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$386
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (80)
Filter reviews
80 results
Traveller rating
45
17
11
3
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
45
17
11
3
4
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 80 reviews
Reviewed 11 October 2016

Booked in for 4 nights but bumped to next door Hotel Joseph run by owners brother on arrival supposedly because of plumbing problems. So I can't rate service etc but the location is good and the replacement hotel was nominally equivalent. It is just a short walk from the Station on via Roma just past Lidls,

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank popsExeter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2016

We stayed here for 3 nights from Wed-Sat. We arrived by train from Catania and this B&B was perfectly situated in the street across from the train station. Everything at the B&B was very spacious. A very spacious lobby, very big room and big bathrooms too. One with a bath and one with a shower.
The owners are such wonderful and lovely people. They really made us feel welcome and were very helpful. We received a map on which they pointed out the good sightseeing areas of Palermo. This turned out to be really useful and we have visited all.
Every morning breakfast was served. We were really pleased with the fresh fruits. One day we got the typically Sicilian melon granita (sort of ice shavings with fresh melon). Really nice!
Our room was very spacious, 2 beds and several desks and a closet. It also had air conditioning which is a great plus during summer. We had 2 balconies although we spend more time outside the B&B than inside :) It is a beautiful building and the B&B is very nicely decorated. Our stay could not have been better. I would absolutely recommend this place!
The B&B is situated on the 2nd floor. You can take the stairs (as we did) but there is also an elevator.

Room Tip: I think all are good. Doors and windows are very well insulated.
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Esther N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2016

We stayed here with two kids (5,8) for two nights. The B&B is located in the central of Palermo, its very easy to reach all the spots in the city. The owner of the place was very friendly, easy going and very welcoming. The place was very child friendly. The owner's son (Ja) prepared a breakfast for us, he was very funny and friendly. He made us a best cappuccino every morning. The breakfast was simple, but we really loved the atmosphere of the breakfast time and it was very pleasant to be with other travelers as well. We really loved to stay here and the kids enjoyed picking up some Iatlian words from Ja(the owner's son). We would definitely love to come back in the future.
Thanks Ja and the family!
Grazie!

Stayed: July 2016
Thank Meili l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2016

I stayed here for 5 nights, it was amazing! The family were amazing and so hospitable. The food was brilliant and the room was great. The balcony over the courtyard was lovely as well. If you are going to Palermo. Check out B&B D'Angelo!

Room Tip: Go for on-suite
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Ahmed Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2016

We liked this B&B very much, great hospitality, clean and charming rooms and a sweet breakfast! Defnitely to recommend, even in a very nice part of the town of Palermo, very close a nice bars (La Kalsa). Greetings to Sicily!

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mareikelieb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews