We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$111
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/01/22
Expedia.com
US$118
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/01/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Lol.travel
US$86
View deal
Hotels.comUS$118
PricelineUS$90
Trip.comUS$110
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (975)
Filter reviews
975 results
Traveller rating
413
338
140
48
36
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
413
338
140
48
36
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 975 reviews
Reviewed 16 January 2020

mini bar empty after room change, split based air heaters, no coffee machine (just tea), room change after strong fancoil noise. SPA (pool, sauna) needs to be booked upfront and paid; was occupied all days.

Room tip: took Deluxe, try not to get one in the ranges 200 to 300; undefined noise in those rooms, needed to change room at midnight.
Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank rwelli129938
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
quintocanto, Direttore at Quintocanto Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 17 February 2020

Dear Guest,
we apologize for the bad services, we hope to have the possibility to welcome You in the future and provide a better service.

Thank You for this review

Best Reagards

Keswan Monien
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2020

Excellent central location, surprisingly quiet. Everything worked fine, blue lighting in the bathroom was fun. Friendly staff. Located in pedestrian zone, so a bit tricky to access. Not barrier free, you will need to navigate some steps if you are not on the first floor

Room tip: Ask for a quiet room at the back
Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank E208NVtraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
quintocanto, Direttore at Quintocanto Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 17 February 2020

Dear Guest,
Thank You for choosing us and spending Your time for this appreciated review.

Best Regards

Keswan Monien
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2020

The hotel has a great location, very close to the main spots. The room is small but clean. There are 2 things I don't like about this hotel,
1. It’s very confusing for the driver that come here for the first time. They would better prepare some map or statement in English cause google map shows totally a different route.
2. The elevator stopped in the morning we left.

Room tip: Don’t expect too much.And the elevator is out of working in the morning.
Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank bjiali454957
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
quintocanto, Direttore at Quintocanto Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 17 February 2020

Dear Guest,
Thank You for choosing Quintocanto Hotel & Spa, regarding Your 2 points we apologize for the elevator and inconvinience, regarding the directions we send an email to all our guest 3 days prior arrival date to indicate the best way to reach us, unfortunately we are in a limited traffic zone an we understand that for our guest it is not so very easy.

Best Regards

Keswan Monien
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 December 2019 via mobile

Lackluster, uncomfortable rooms conveniently not located close to the lobby. We had to take two elevators and a staircase to get to our room and the marble staircase to the courtyard was unlit at night. No complimentary coffee in the room. Only stale tea and an overpriced bottle of water. Good restaurant, but not worth a trip to Palermo for.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
3  Thank mdiphilly
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
quintocanto, Direttore at Quintocanto Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 17 February 2020

Dear Mdiphilly,
Impossible to not find coffee in our Hotel, there is room service from 7am to 12 pm. In the room we provide water in the minibar at Euro 2,00 whisch is not a normal price for a 4 star hotel, the rooms a far from the lobby because we are in an old palace of 1600 and our particularity is that befor You go to the room You have to pass by our beautiful courtyard which is lighted 24 hours a day 7 to 7.

Have a wonderful day

Keswan Monien
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2019

A great hotel, clean and in a great location. Wouldn't necessarily go back to Palermo but if I did, would definitely stay here. In the heart of the city, but spacious and clean. Staff are helpful and knowledgeable.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank Atomic32
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
quintocanto, Direttore at Quintocanto Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 17 February 2020

Dear Atomic32,
Thank You for this review and the beautiful world You spent for our Hotel.
We will definitely wait for Your next trip in Palermo a have the possibility to meet You personally.

Best Regards

Keswan Monien
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews