We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
6 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$112
View deal
Priceline
US$119
View deal
Lol.travel
US$90
View deal
eDreamsUS$112
Agoda.comUS$102
Expedia.com
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (462)
Filter reviews
463 results
Traveller rating
255
138
47
15
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
255
138
47
15
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop bar perfect location brilliant hotel fontana pretoria breakfast terrace top floor good nights sleep the rooms were nice leave the car centrally located hotel comfy bed a lovely stay restaurants and shops old town major sites easy access the heart of the city
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 463 reviews
Reviewed 10 November 2022

This hotel couldn’t be closer to the city centre, located on the Main Street, just beside the famous Quadri Canti - the four fountains marking the crossroads. A modern hotel with crisp stylish bedrooms. Its most striking feature is the rooftop bar and restaurant which looks across the rooftops of the city. The terrace is the best place in town for breakfast.
Valet parking was a welcome option.

Date of stay: November 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank scroft54
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 1 November 2022 via mobile

Excellent location, very, very central. Clean and efficient and staff helpful allowing bags to be left. Breakfast was on the roof terrace with stunning views. Had dinner there which was excellent value for money and very romantic. Would highly recommend as room price good value too

Date of stay: October 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Michelle1967_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 31 October 2022

This hotel is comfortable, beautifully located, and provides amazing personal service. I had had problems with my airline booking and check in. Giuseppe work with me for an extended throughout the morning, helping me to resolve the issue. He was patient, understanding, and knowledgeable. She went far above and beyond what we normally be expected of a front desk manager and I am eternally thankful.

Date of stay: October 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank KimDiTravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 30 October 2022

Couldn’t better the location of the hotel. 10 minute walk from the train station and right in the heart of everything. Helpful friendly staff. Spotlessly clean. Roof top bar and restaurant with all great view of the historic city.

Date of stay: October 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Wanderer708037
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 23 October 2022

Giuseppe and his staff really did everything to make our conference group feel at home in Palermo!

The hotel's fantastic location, service and breakfast terrace in every way made up for the slightly noisy rooms and the simple (but completely adequate) breakfast selection.

You won't find better price/performance in Palermo.

Date of stay: October 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Henrik S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews