We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (342)
Filter reviews
342 results
Traveller rating
288
48
3
3
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
288
48
3
3
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews loved our stay here via napoli high end hotels centrally located in the old town main pedestrian great location beautiful boutique hotel floor of an apartment building standard room small sign little touches walking distance living area pastries rooms are beautiful breakfast choices guest house
Filter
Updating list...
59 - 64 of 342 reviews
Reviewed 15 April 2018

Great location. Friendly staff. Good breakfast and clean modern rooms. Only issue was it was a little noisy in the evening.
Easy walking distance to numerous restaurants and tourist sites. Would stay again.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank johngR5368OM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BBDelleVittorie, Responsabile reception at B&B Delle Vittorie, responded to this reviewResponded 16 May 2018

It was a plaisure for us to have you in our B&B. We hope to see you again. Best Regards, Federica

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2018

Wonderful hotel with clean, modern and cozy rooms. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good as well. The hotel is located in the historic centre that most of the sights can be visited by foot. We would definetely recommend this B&B.

Room Tip: We had two different rooms during our stay and both of them had a high standard.
Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Manuela068
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BBDelleVittorie, Receptionist at B&B Delle Vittorie, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2018

Dear Manuela, thank's for your words. It was a plaisure for us to have you in our hotel. We hope to see you soon. Best Regards, Federica

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2018

I miss the term "pensione" which has been replaced with B&B .... I guess these days no one would find Delle Vittorie otherwise; glad we did.
Without doubt the best B&B we stayed at in Sicily.
Perfectly located in the old part of Palermo within about five blocks of the main train and bus terminals.
The staff were great from start to finish, particularly Frederica who was a delight and full of charm and friendliness.
Breakfast was excellent, with great choice and offered at very reasonable times.
The rooms were spacious and quiet offering a view of the local street, always cleaned perfectly. Strange as it might sound, the water pressure in the shower was also the best we experienced in Sciliy. Loved the quirky,"relaxation" lights on the ceiling of the shower ... more disco than relaxing but certainly fun.
Common room is spacious with plenty of seating.
Certainly would stay again and recommend to others.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marc C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BBDelleVittorie, Responsabile reception at B&B Delle Vittorie, responded to this reviewResponded 16 May 2018

It was a plaisure for us to have you in our B&B. We hope to see you again. Best Regards, Federica

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

This was just what we wanted. Very good central position. Spotlessly clean and comfortable bed with good bathroom. Quiet and perfect for sightseeing. Thank you. The 40 euros we paid to be met at the airport by the owner was money well spent.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank guy s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GiuseppeA102, Proprietario at B&B Delle Vittorie, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Thank you for your review, we look forward to another stay at B&B Delle Vittorie.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2018

B&B Delle Vittorie was an excellent place to stay! The staff was very friendly, made helpful suggestions on where to eat and helped make reservations. The facility was well kept and in a nice location in the city center, but not on a busy main street.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Melinda S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GiuseppeA102, Proprietario at B&B Delle Vittorie, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Thank you for your review, we look forward to another stay at B&B Delle Vittorie.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews