We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Casale L'Antico Carro(Cortona)(Great Value!)
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
B&B Gabri(Cortona)(Great Value!)
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$143
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dolce Maria(Cortona)(Great Value!)
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Casa Chilenne B&B(Cortona)(Great Value!)
US$126
B&B.it
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Relais La Corte dei Papi(La Dogana)(Great Value!)
US$412
US$401
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Relais Villa Baldelli(Cortona)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (870)
Filter reviews
870 results
Traveller rating
787
73
9
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
787
73
9
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsshort walk up the hillcocktail hourbefore dinnerbreakfast buffet ispastriesunder the tuscan sunlovely hoteleach eveningamazing breakfastparked our carcantucciquichestayed here for nightstuscan valleyvisiting cortonalocation was perfectsitting area
Filter
Updating list...
83 - 88 of 870 reviews
Reviewed 4 September 2016 via mobile

Great location with a beautiful view. Oh, and the breakfast was the most amazing ever! The staff was very nice and very helpful. The room and building are very well kept. Highly recommend to anyone. A+++

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank crispy31909
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2016 via mobile

This is one of the best hotels I have ever stayed in. The service from booking the room directly to our stay has been a great positive experience. The entire hotel staff are excellent and go out of their way to help. The service, food, accommodation and location are excellent. We shall visit soon again and brings out friends to experience this great hotel and it service

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
Thank HarryS51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2016

Such a beautiful place to stay when visiting the Tuscan Region. The ladies at reception are so lovely and so very helpful....they helped us with all our requests, and were full of suggestions on what to do in the area, helped us arrange a private wine tour (which is a definite must when visiting Tuscany). Happy Hour in the evening was a lovely event to join in each night. Breakfast buffet was amazing and so delicious. Rooms are just so quaint and beautiful. Would highly recommend staying at Villa Marsilli when visiting Cortona.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Lea291165
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2016 via mobile

This hotel was everything we wanted in our Tuscan experience - beautiful views of rolling hilltops or the town centre, private courtyards for reading, after dinner drink and sweets, happy hour, an exceptional breakfast spread rah morning, the loveliest and most friendly staff you could ask for and a room decked out in traditional Italian style. We could not recommend this hotel more, location was also perfect as in the town wall and a 5min walk from the hustle and bustle but quiet enough where it was, accessible to all the walks we wanted to do. This was the best value for money hotel we've ever stayed in. Book here! We'll definitely be back one day!

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Guy E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2016

This hotel is a gem! I have traveled to many places and I fell in love with Cortina and especially Villa Masoli! The staff is wonderful and always ready to help you with your every need. highly recommended!

Room Tip: Great rooms
Stayed: August 2016, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Joe V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews