We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
B&B Hotel Firenze City Center
Nearby Hotels
US$255
MGallery
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$331
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Perseo(Florence)
US$198
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$1,081
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$400
US$338
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
c-hotels Club(Florence)
US$165
US$149
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$122
US$118
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$299
US$254
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$384
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$393
US$380
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (690)
Filter reviews
690 results
Traveller rating
68
266
213
87
56
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
68
266
213
87
56
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstop floorthe staff was friendly and helpfulclean hotelyogurtnice roomduomo
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 690 reviews
Reviewed 7 January 2018 via mobile

The room looked a lot nicer in the photos for our booking. I would describe the room as not dirty but certainly not clean. It needs a good polish of the walls, corners of bathroom, etc. The bed was comfortable and the pillows the best we've had in Europe. It lacked a bit of soul. I wouldn't stay here again. Not a terrible experience but not good enough for a return stay.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Jessica M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
568
Reviewed 8 November 2017 via mobile

They have really small elevators so we had to carry our luggage through the stairs in order to go to our room. Breakfast was nice and they have clean rooms. Service was good. You can go walking to downtown. Great location

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2017 via mobile

Nice room, good rates, great staff (very helpful with scheduling taxis, etc.!), offers breakfast but we didn’t eat so can’t comment on that. It is on the very edge of city center, but if you’re up for walking a few blocks, the river is nearby and it’s beautiful! Great restaurants nearby as well. I would definitely stay there again! We could see the Duomo from our window at night!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Thank AprilBurchfield
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2017 via mobile

Good place for the price and great location. The attention very nice but they have no parking. Good for vacation but the parking is perfect because many people has car, price relative ok but no parking. Breakfast is not included

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Xavier J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2017 via mobile

We liked the hotel. Rooms were cute with the colorful graphics on the wall. Not much of an outside sitting area but location is nice. We walked everywhere from here but it was about a 25 minutes walk to the main downtown areas. There are a few bars and restaurants around the block and we felt safe at night.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Melissa V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews