We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great service!”
Review of L'Osteria Dell'Ok

L'Osteria Dell'Ok
Reserve a table
2
Fri, 24/09
20:00
Ranked #519 of 2,784 Restaurants in Florence
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$23 - US$47
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Neighbourhood: Florence Historic Center
Reviewed 14 August 2021 via mobile

Michela was an amazing host!
Smiling from the morning very good vibes for a good morning and an amazing breakfast!!!!!

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank Voyage07786294486
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cristina T, Direttore generale at L'Osteria Dell'Ok, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

Grazieeee da Michela e tutto lo staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (939)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1 - 5 of 939 reviews

Reviewed 25 July 2021 via mobile

Great food and great people !!

Perfect location, not pricey and absolutely lovely service from the waiters to the very nice owners

Date of visit: July 2021
Thank Sightsee64949338861
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cristina T, Direttore generale at L'Osteria Dell'Ok, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2021
Google Translation

Grazie tanto
Ciao Cristina Regina e tutto lo staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2021 via mobile

For 2 glasses of wine, which costs 14 euro the lady took 4 euro as tips even without my permission. She just informed me about that and went away.. I wish I could say, that the wine was extremely tasty, or atmosphere and design was great, but.. Wine was just usual, plates and other stuff was bought in the cheap shop around the corner and it was nothing special.
Honestly, it was the only one and the most uncomfortable situation during all my trip through Italy.

Date of visit: July 2021
Thank Elena M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 June 2021 via mobile

There is many places with good quality food, but the difference is on services.
This restaurant have to learn that the service is the most important. So we didn’t stay and left. We find a new place near by with a really good services and they know how to welcome people.

Date of visit: May 2021
1  Thank Youness2a
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 October 2020

We liked having breakfast here, very nice service, good coffee. The food was only okay for breakfast though, can't say about the rest of the day. The choice is more Italian - super croissants, coffee etc. And quite a few locals popping in for an espresso

Date of visit: October 2020
2  Thank omb198888
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed L'Osteria Dell'Ok also viewed

Florence, Province of Florence
Florence, Province of Florence
 
Florence, Province of Florence
Florence, Province of Florence
 

Been to L'Osteria Dell'Ok? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.