We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delightful!”
Review of Terrazza 45

Terrazza 45
Ranked #6 of 57 Restaurants in Fiesole
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Description: Tel. 055 597259
Reviewed 28 September 2017 via mobile

One of the best meals I have had in a long time. We enjoyed the caponata and burrata and wonderful pasta.
The service is excellent and the prices are very reasonable.
Highly recommend !

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank 944alexandrac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (728)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

19 - 23 of 728 reviews

Reviewed 17 September 2017 via mobile

We visited after our hotel recommended here, we were a little worried based on some reviews but we thoroughly enjoyed our food and our evening here. Caponata and the burata starters were excellent. Wine by the glass was also very good. Full of locals also having a great dinner and some very large parties in. Definitely recommend you won't be disappointed.

Date of visit: September 2017
1  Thank thirtyHerts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2017

We have been there for a drink. Service was kind and fast but the drinks not well prepared. It tasted as if they had to save on the all the ingredients except water. The view from the terrace is nice and the inside is quite cozy.

Date of visit: September 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Francesco M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2017

Thought this restaurant the service was pretty good but the food was average and the restaurant could be nicer - is in good location so little disappointing

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank carmelbines
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2017 via mobile

Our friends daughter had a pre wedding buffet on the roof terrace the night before her wedding for friends & family! Fantastic views overlooking Florence! Nice buffet & drinks! Although the restaurant did run out of beer!!! Well pre warned about the English love of beer! Staff spent half the night running around Fiesole getting suppiles of beer!

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank E2453PEmartint
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Terrazza 45 also viewed

Fiesole, Province of Florence
Fiesole, Province of Florence
 
Fiesole, Province of Florence
Fiesole, Province of Florence
 
Fiesole, Province of Florence
Fiesole, Province of Florence
 

Been to Terrazza 45? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing