We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$176
US$139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$156
US$144
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$74
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Hotel Pisa Tower(Pisa)
US$103
US$100
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$165
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$103
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Coccinella Affittacamere(Pisa)(Great Value!)
US$63
US$57
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Affittacamere Delfo(Pisa)
US$82
US$80
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Gate 52(Pisa)
US$58
US$51
B&B.it
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$112
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Reviews (42)
Filter reviews
42 results
Traveller rating
4
11
12
7
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
4
11
12
7
8
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 42 reviews
Reviewed 10 May 2016

We stayed here one night after a late afternoon arrival at the Pisa Airport. It was a little hard to find at first due to confusing construction happening near the airport, but once we found it, it was very close and convenient. The staff were very friendly, and our room was large and comfortable. We were able to have juice and bottled water from the lobby refrigerator, and there was coffee and tea available in the room. The receptionist referred us to a delicious restaurant for pizza and salad, and even gave us a ride to the restaurant as it was on her way home! It was about a ten minute walk back to the hotel so also very convenient. Our room was quiet, and the bed and pillows were very comfortable. The bathroom was large and had nice toiletries available. Very good experience!

Stayed: April 2016
Thank kimleeb1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2016

We arrived early but the owner was happy to accommodate us and let us check in before time. The room was spacious, very clean, had lots of treats and coffee, fresh fruit, bottled water. The shared bathroom was clean and fine. The double windows kept any noise out. Everything is tile or granite so we heard the neighbour leave early. TV was OK bed was good, This place is great value for the few Euros we paid. It is just a five minute walk to and from the airport, in a residential neighbourhood and is just fine. It is not five star but a great place to stay before your fly out.

Room Tip: Our room was on the front of the building upstairs and was quiet.
  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank MinervaAlberta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2015

The most appalling place I have ever stayed - it was a laIst minute booking because of delayed flight from EnglAnd. Arrived to dark house under the flyover which was noisy all through the night. Owner was called trying to get cash payment even though room already paid by credit card. Forced his way into the room where two very young children were already in bed - tried to turn the key in the door and grabbed my daughter scratching her back children terrified - had to pay again to get him out of the room. It was a dangerous area with mafi feel to it - left a three year old and five year old traumatised for several days - the worst possible start to a family holiday

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Ross M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2015

We stayed here having an early flight at 7am. Room was spacious and very clean. Shared bathroom but this was fine. This b&b is a bargain and so convenient for the airport, from where you can get a bus directly to the tower. Doina, her husband and daughter are so nice and really do make a guest feel welcomed. This is perfect for someone spending a night in Pisa especially if getting an early flight. Good Wifi. Thanks Doina

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Tom T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2014

This is a small hotel, mainly serving the nearby Pisa airport.
My wife and I, and my brother, stayed there for one night last weekend - and it was a disappointment.
My brother stayed in the main house, he reported his room was small and there were no en suite facilities - something surely taken for granted nowadays?
Our room was in house approx. 1/4 mile away. It was clean and OK, but no more than that.
The main/only plus point is the proximity to the airport - but if and when we next visit this area we will pay more for better quality accommodation.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jonathan K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews