We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (42)
Filter reviews
42 results
Traveller rating
4
11
12
7
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
4
11
12
7
8
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 42 reviews
Reviewed 27 September 2016

This is a house with rooms, not a hotel. It was clean and spacious and within walking distance to the airport. It was noisy when others checked in late at night. We had to wake up early for a flight and the location was a 5 minute walk to the airport so that was convenient. The bathroom is shared.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank vsloan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2016 via mobile

It is quite a nice place and convenient since it's so close to the airport. Easy to access (but don't put your key card next to your phone because it will demagnetize and then you will be locked outside), and kinda clean rooms (sheets were not white). It was comfy with fast wifi. Bathroom was clean and furnished with toiletries. It was loud at night with people coming in late. Forget breakfast if you leave early. Overall a nice place. You can walk to terminal in 5 minutes, and catch bus into town too. I would return here.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
Thank wilburys2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2016 via mobile

Booked this as the price was good through booking.com. and I wanted somewhere close to the airport for an early flight. Had to use google maps for directions to find hotel. After puzzling how to get there from the station I was met by a very peasant girl who welcomed me and showed me my room and separate shower/toilet. The room was large and had a double bed. Basic but clean and had a tv. No water or kettle. That was a pity but apart from that it was very acceptable. A bit noisy when others are arriving or departing but quiet from about 12. The walk to the airport was a bit creepy at 5 in the morning round deserted roads but not far at all - 5mins at most.
Summing up- an acceptable room in a good proximity to airport. No frills.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled solo
Thank Supernanna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2016

We stayed here one night after a late afternoon arrival at the Pisa Airport. It was a little hard to find at first due to confusing construction happening near the airport, but once we found it, it was very close and convenient. The staff were very friendly, and our room was large and comfortable. We were able to have juice and bottled water from the lobby refrigerator, and there was coffee and tea available in the room. The receptionist referred us to a delicious restaurant for pizza and salad, and even gave us a ride to the restaurant as it was on her way home! It was about a ten minute walk back to the hotel so also very convenient. Our room was quiet, and the bed and pillows were very comfortable. The bathroom was large and had nice toiletries available. Very good experience!

Stayed: April 2016
Thank kimleeb1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2016

We arrived early but the owner was happy to accommodate us and let us check in before time. The room was spacious, very clean, had lots of treats and coffee, fresh fruit, bottled water. The shared bathroom was clean and fine. The double windows kept any noise out. Everything is tile or granite so we heard the neighbour leave early. TV was OK bed was good, This place is great value for the few Euros we paid. It is just a five minute walk to and from the airport, in a residential neighbourhood and is just fine. It is not five star but a great place to stay before your fly out.

Room Tip: Our room was on the front of the building upstairs and was quiet.
  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank MinervaAlberta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews