We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Executive
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Italia(Siena)(Great Value!)
US$117
US$94
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
NH Siena(Siena)(Great Value!)
US$124
US$120
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Alma Domus(Siena)(Great Value!)
US$91
US$88
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$171
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$81
US$70
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Hotel Athena(Siena)
US$187
US$180
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$373
US$362
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Tre Donzelle(Siena)(Great Value!)
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Hotel Garden(Siena)(Great Value!)
US$127
US$111
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$148
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (841)
Filter reviews
841 results
Traveller rating
283
329
151
36
42
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
283
329
151
36
42
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsescape packageluxury escapesthe busbuy ticketsrooms are finethe hotel is cleannear the train stationfree parkingbalcony roomreception staffnight stayhire carchianti regionsan gimignanoplace to staya great stayglass of wine
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 841 reviews
Reviewed 28 November 2017 via mobile

Stayed for five day package great front desk service and then there is Ernest - he went out of his way to make our stay special and he did - remarkable service
The facilities are clean and modern the water pressure is poor but shower was good. Travel by bus to the city buy tickets at the front desk and get on bus right out the front. Love the place

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Ian L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel E, Direttore at Hotel Executive, responded to this reviewResponded 4 December 2017

Dear Ian,

thanks very much for your kind review.

From Ernest and all of us a huge hug.

Do not hesitate to come back soon, we'll be here waiting for you

Regards
Ronny

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2017

The staff here are super efficient and friendly. Breakfast had great variety. Evening meal was good selection although dinner isn't until 7.30 pm. Ernest the waiter was so helpful with wine suggestion

Room Tip: The shower space is very small. Both my husband and I had trouble getting in and out of the shower
Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Susan K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel E, Direttore at Hotel Executive, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2017

Dear Susan,

thank you very much for your review.

From Ernest and all of us a huge hug from Siena...now under the rain :-(

If you would to book once again just check our website executivehotelsiena.com

Regards
Ronny

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2017

Purchase local bus tickets from Hotel Reception
Get off bus at the Railway Station and take the escalators into town at least once
Invest in a good map, take your walking shoes - so much to see
Have a calzone at one of the many fantastic restaurants in Piazza del Campo

Room Tip: Too much to see in Siena and local area so don't spend much time there
Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Deborah H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel E, Direttore at Hotel Executive, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2017

Dear Deborah,

that's great to read your review.

We're glad to see that you keep us in your good memories of Siena.

We'll speak on WhatsApp at the +393311902914

Ciao
Ronny

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2017

This was the cheapest place we stayed during our three weeks in Italy and it compared favourably with hotels two and three times more expensive.

2-3 km from Piazza Del Campo, 10 minute bus ride (€1.20)from the front of the hotel or walk in (45 mins) . 5 minutes by taxi from the station.

Modern well appointed rooms, good bathroom, TV, mini fridge, etc. always clean and tidy. Fantastic staff from our driver, to reception, housekeepers and of course Ernest the head waiter (?) who is building quite a profile on Trip Advisor. He made us feel special, as he did with every guest. Meals varied from OK to good - we found this in other places too. We were on on Luxury Escapes package that had some really good inclusions and it's worth checking out.

No it's not in the old city and there are no views but you won't beat this hotel in terms of value for money. Would happily stay there again.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank GACASydney_Australia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel E, Direttore at Hotel Executive, responded to this reviewResponded 30 October 2017

Dear Guests,

thank you for your super niche review.

We work hard to achieve great results in terms of reviews.
We're happy to see that you enjoyed our tuscan restaurant open 7/7 for dinner.

For your next stay just check our website executivehotelsiena.com

Ciao
ronny

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2017 via mobile

We had a 7 night luxury escape in this great little hotel. Close to Siena (only a few minutes by bus) and a great central point for Chianti wineries and other historic sights like Volterra and Monteriggioni. We had a hire car and explored Pisa, Bologna, the lakes and many more sights all within driving distance for day tours. The shower had terrible water pressure, but everything else about the room was clean, working and well serviced. Staff were great. Ernest in the restaurant/bar always went above and beyond! Thanks for a great stay :)

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Jon G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel E, Proprietario at Hotel Executive, responded to this reviewResponded 30 October 2017

Dear Jon,

thanks very much for your review.

We're glad to see that you enjoyed all our services.
From all of us and especially from Ernest, our Chef de rang, a huge hug and the hopeness to see you soon again

Regards
Ronny

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews