We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$203
US$196
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$219/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

NH Siena(Siena)
US$162
US$126
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$130
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$124
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Minerva(Siena)(Great Value!)
US$133
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$169
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$180
US$174
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$137
US$117
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Italia(Siena)(Great Value!)
US$96
US$82
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (885)
Filter reviews
885 results
Traveller rating
300
341
159
42
43
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
300
341
159
42
43
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsluxury escapesescape packagethe busbuy ticketsrooms are finenear the train stationthe hotel is cleanbalcony roomhire carnight stayan upgraderecommend this hotelchianti regionsan gimignanoplace to stayold towngood size
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 885 reviews
Reviewed 10 December 2017 via mobile

Just finished a 5 day stay in the Hotel Executive in Siena. First impressions were good with the building looking new and modern and it got better when we checked in. The receptionists spoke English and were super efficient and helpful, both at check-in and during our stay. The room was a reasonable size, very clean and equipped with everything we required. Our package included breakfast and dinner and both were very good with tasty food, plenty to choose from the breakfast buffet and dinner menu and the staff were attentive and professional and also spoke English.

The city is a kilometre is so from the hotel but is easily accessed. We tried the bus once which worked out okay but the taxi fare was only 6-8 euros and was faster and much more comfortable.

It was great value for money and we would happily stay at the Hotel Executive if we visit Siena again.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank David U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel E, Direttore at Hotel Executive, responded to this reviewResponded 12 December 2017

Dear David,

such a satisfaction to read your review.
That's exactly what we think of ourselves, good value for money, reasonable price, not far from the city center, close to all the main junction to visit the surroundings, with all the servicesd of a 4 stars.

Do not hesitate to come back soon, just write to us via whatsapp at the +393311902914

Regards
Ronny

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2017 via mobile

Stayed for five day package great front desk service and then there is Ernest - he went out of his way to make our stay special and he did - remarkable service
The facilities are clean and modern the water pressure is poor but shower was good. Travel by bus to the city buy tickets at the front desk and get on bus right out the front. Love the place

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Ian L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel E, Direttore at Hotel Executive, responded to this reviewResponded 4 December 2017

Dear Ian,

thanks very much for your kind review.

From Ernest and all of us a huge hug.

Do not hesitate to come back soon, we'll be here waiting for you

Regards
Ronny

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2017

The staff here are super efficient and friendly. Breakfast had great variety. Evening meal was good selection although dinner isn't until 7.30 pm. Ernest the waiter was so helpful with wine suggestion

Room Tip: The shower space is very small. Both my husband and I had trouble getting in and out of the shower
Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Susan K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel E, Direttore at Hotel Executive, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2017

Dear Susan,

thank you very much for your review.

From Ernest and all of us a huge hug from Siena...now under the rain :-(

If you would to book once again just check our website executivehotelsiena.com

Regards
Ronny

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2017

Purchase local bus tickets from Hotel Reception
Get off bus at the Railway Station and take the escalators into town at least once
Invest in a good map, take your walking shoes - so much to see
Have a calzone at one of the many fantastic restaurants in Piazza del Campo

Room Tip: Too much to see in Siena and local area so don't spend much time there
Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Deborah H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel E, Direttore at Hotel Executive, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2017

Dear Deborah,

that's great to read your review.

We're glad to see that you keep us in your good memories of Siena.

We'll speak on WhatsApp at the +393311902914

Ciao
Ronny

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2017

This was the cheapest place we stayed during our three weeks in Italy and it compared favourably with hotels two and three times more expensive.

2-3 km from Piazza Del Campo, 10 minute bus ride (€1.20)from the front of the hotel or walk in (45 mins) . 5 minutes by taxi from the station.

Modern well appointed rooms, good bathroom, TV, mini fridge, etc. always clean and tidy. Fantastic staff from our driver, to reception, housekeepers and of course Ernest the head waiter (?) who is building quite a profile on Trip Advisor. He made us feel special, as he did with every guest. Meals varied from OK to good - we found this in other places too. We were on on Luxury Escapes package that had some really good inclusions and it's worth checking out.

No it's not in the old city and there are no views but you won't beat this hotel in terms of value for money. Would happily stay there again.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank GACASydney_Australia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel E, Direttore at Hotel Executive, responded to this reviewResponded 30 October 2017

Dear Guests,

thank you for your super niche review.

We work hard to achieve great results in terms of reviews.
We're happy to see that you enjoyed our tuscan restaurant open 7/7 for dinner.

For your next stay just check our website executivehotelsiena.com

Ciao
ronny

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews