We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Simply awesome!”
Review of Case Brizi

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Case Brizi
Ranked #15 of 140 Assisi B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 19 December 2014

We recently stayed at Case Brizi for two days, couple with three teenagers. Rita and Roberto are such sincere, helpful and warmth people. Perfect hosts. Rita has kindly sent Roberto to pick us from the train station and send us back on departure day. Breakfast is great. Our one room apartment is nicely decorated, bright and spacious. It is in a fantastic location with easy walking distance to most tourist spots. We highly recommend this place.

  • Stayed: December 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank raykhooat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (162)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

25 - 29 of 162 reviews

Reviewed 4 November 2014

We arrived at Assisi (having made the necessary reservations) thinking we would encounter a traditional hotel. But no; Case Brizzi is just a small apartment building, with all the benefits attached to it (few neighbours, silence, security). Upon arrival we called the owner and she sent someone in a few minutes. The chap who came to greet us was the most helpful person you can imagine and in a matter of seconds took our luggage to our apartment. The place was well furnished, spotlessly clean, cozily decorated, with ample windows facing a beautiful intersection of two cute narrow streets (from which we were lucky to see some processions leading to the Assisi churches) Breakfast was very good (not truly excellent, though, but more than acceptable) We were given a parking card so we could leave the car nearby (Assisi is not a place to be driving around). The courtesies we received during our stay were countless. We had to make no physical efforts, as the luggage was taken to the parking area by the owner's assistant. It was the perfect place to stay. Highly recommended!

  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Juan Javier N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2014

these are almost serviced rooms rather than a hotel. Breakfast is served but no other facilities on site. Although you are right in the middle of the old town so take you choice of everything on offer! Rooms are very well furnished and a good size. Very quiet.

Room Tip: Any room appears great. We had 3 and you couldn't choose a best one.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Colin L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2014 via mobile

Assisi is a special place with a special vibe and staying at Case Brizi is just the perfect place to complete the experience.
Rita really is a fantastic hostess, and her husband Roberto is as well. Their cooking and breakfast spread was the best we had in italy.
And our room was just beautiful - a nice mix of stone into more modern decor for a really unique feel.
If I came back to Assisi, I wouldn't bother looking for any other place to stay. I don't see how it could get any better.

Stayed: September 2014, travelled with friends
Thank sfryyz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2014

We recently stayed at Case Brizi while visiting Italy. Our room was beautiful, clean, very close the the center of town and the staff went out of their way to help and make our stay enjoyable. I would also like to give a special mention to the breakfast offered which adhered to the high standards of a four star B&B at an economic price.

Room Tip: Ask for the B&B located closer to the historical center and not the main hotel.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank KevinG1127
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Assisi hotels
0.4 km away
Hotel Sorella Luna
Hotel Sorella Luna
#3 of 72 in Assisi
502 reviews
1.6 km away
Hotel La Terrazza & SPA
0.3 km away
Vico Del Poeta
Vico Del Poeta
#6 of 140 in Assisi
139 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 km away
Assisium Agriturismo
Assisium Agriturismo
#1 of 21 in Santa Maria degli Angeli
209 reviews
1.2 km away
All'Antica Mattonata
All'Antica Mattonata
#5 of 140 in Assisi
153 reviews
3.4 km away
B&B Francesco in Assisi
B&B Francesco in Assisi
#2 of 21 in Santa Maria degli Angeli
366 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Case Brizi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Case Brizi

Address: Via Eugenio Brizi 5, 06081, Assisi, Italy
Phone Number:
Region: Italy > Umbria > Province of Perugia > Assisi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #15 of 140 B&Bs / Inns in Assisi
Price Range: $127 - $248 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 6
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Case Brizi Assisi, are the rooms , suites and apartments in the historic center goes well with the special care with which are furnished rooms , some of which overlook the main road that links to the various monuments to visitare.Pareti stone view, derived from a careful restoration work : design of the past with the most moderno.Ogni comfort room has in fact air conditioning, minibar, safe , courtesy bathroom , TV and internet access . ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Case Brizi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing