We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$126
View deal
Priceline
US$74
View deal
Expedia.com
US$83
View deal
Hotels.comUS$83
eDreamsUS$126
TravelocityUS$83
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (736)
Filter reviews
736 results
Traveller rating
148
293
165
90
40
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
148
293
165
90
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviews old town antique furniture perfect location umbria centro curtains
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 736 reviews
Reviewed 18 September 2020 via mobile

This is just at the south end of the main Perugia centro so it's very easy to walk to all the main sites, restaurants, shopping and stunning views of Umbria! Accommodations we're very comfortable and quiet. Staff very friendly, helpful and spoke English.

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank brendab35
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 September 2020

Located in the very hearth of Perugia this hotel has a vintage atmosphere rembering gone better times. Large rooms with lots of space, big beds and spacious bathrooms. The staff, were lovely, obliging, professional. Fair price.

Date of stay: August 2020
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Gemma M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 July 2020

The hotel definitely has a lot of character - interiors seem to be frozen in time, with nicely preserved antique furniture in the halls, and grand curtains.
The rooms are not very modern, but do have a lot of character, so was a really nice experience!
Great location, right in the center of old town, within a quick walk of everywhere you want to be.
Friendly staff, cozy courtyard and a Micheline-level restaurant on site make it a really nice hotel to stay during your visit to Perugia.

Date of stay: July 2020
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank TravelGal_Munich
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 October 2019 via mobile

The hotel located in perfect location, breakfast included eggs, fruits, bread, cakes, yogurt, flakes and a good cafe! In the morning in Italy you won't find such breakfast and when I have asked for vegetables they immediately brought. The room was big and comfortable and the parking arrangement (11euro for the whole day) was very good

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank 982gillyr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 October 2019

I picked the hotel because of its location on Piazza Italia and it was absolutely perfect. We were right in the old city with all the local bus stops right outside and an easy walk from the bus station. Our hotel room was stunning, with antique furniture, beautifully decorated and absolutely enormous. Everything was clean and tidy, and the staff were all so friendly and lovely. Breakfast included a huge variety of different dishes. My mum is wheat-intolerant, but they had a whole selection of gluten-free bread and cakes for her, so she had as many options as I did. We had dinner in La Rosetta one evening and the food was delicious and very reasonably priced given the quality and the first-rate service. We couldn't have been happier with the stay and I'll be recommending the hotel to all my friends.

Date of stay: October 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Laura L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Albergo R, Responsabile reception at Hotel La Rosetta, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2019

Thank you very much!
Corrado

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews