We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
View all 10 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (349)
Filter reviews
349 results
Traveller rating
216
110
19
4
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
216
110
19
4
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews no elevator room was spotless friendly hosts enjoyed our stay main piazza centre
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 349 reviews
Reviewed 8 December 2019

A very comfortable stay , right in the center of the city . The hosts were friendly and very helpful - giving good advice from restaurants to laundromats.
Breakfast was good too . Really enjoyed our stay .

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank blakeney22019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 November 2019

I stayed in the Morlacchi for a week recently with my husband and a friend.It was a totally positive experience in every way. What made it special was the friendliness and kindness of the family who run the hotel. They all have good English and were always ready for a chat or to give some useful information or a restaurant recommendation. They were patient and helpful when we had a problem with our return flight check-in. Our room was spotless and comfortable, with a good bathroom and a plentiful supply of fresh linen and towels. The location of the hotel is perfect - a very short walk from the Cathedral and main piazza. Perugia is beautiful and there is no better place to get to know it than hotel Morlacchi!

Date of stay: October 2019
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank GabyDublin
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 September 2019 via mobile

This is a super family run B&B. Very central and the family cannot do enough for you to ensure you enjoy Perugia. We managed to get parked just outside. Breakfast was great. The room clean and bright. The bathroom was a little bit of a squeeze but let's face it, you're not there (hopefully!) to spend your time in the bathroom! We would return.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank JillyLou123
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 July 2019

This is a small charming family run hotel in the centre of Perugia. All the family are concerned that you will have a happy trip there and are available to give advice when you need it either in Italian or English.

Date of stay: June 2019
1  Thank Annie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 June 2019 via mobile

We booked the hotel direct in Perugia at short notice and not much to say we are 100% satisfied. The service was very good. The room was big enough and clean with two windows. Breakfast is included. You will get perfect italien coffee and sweeties.
The town Center and all Sightseeings are in walking distance. Car can be parked in one of the parking houses near by at moderat prices. Please be aware of the restricted timing to drive into the town center.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank wikingj
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews