We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Just nobody, no atmosphear! Push it please guys!”

Bagel & Juice Factory
Ranked #1,293 of 1,843 Restaurants in Geneva
Price range: US$8 - US$16
Description: We have bagels, fresh juices and great staff!
Restaurant details
Description: We have bagels, fresh juices and great staff!
Reviewed 26 November 2017

I lived in the States and a bagel is a bagel. So expensive 4 what it is. The location is horrible since it is in the centre of the station. The staff is kind, though. Nothing to say. I would rater have a friendly space to have my bagel either early morning or later on. Thank U. Think U will close soon as the rent is too expensive. I hardly appreciate the GO guys.

Thank Spena R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
G5463LEvirginieb, Responsable relations clients at Bagel & Juice Factory, responded to this reviewResponded 4 December 2017

Dear,

Thank you for writing a review about Bagel & Juice Factory.

We are sorry to read that you did not like the athmosphere and the location.

It is true that depending on the time of the day, there are not that many people in our shop. But that is a point that our customers find pleasant as it is quiet and they can work or have a nice talk with their friends.

We don't think and we sincerly hope that we won't close soon.
We hope that our shop will continue to grow as people really like our concept, our fresh juices and bagels.

Best regards,
Bagel & Juice Factory,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (10)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 10 reviews

Reviewed 21 October 2017

We ate a breakfast here, my husband enjoying ham bagel, doughnut and juice, and I had tea and a gluten-free muffin. Friendly staff. I liked some of the cow motifs, such as the rubbish bin painted in cow hide patterns.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Jean762014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
G5463LEvirginieb, Responsable relations clients at Bagel & Juice Factory, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2017

Dear,

thank you for writing a review about Bagel & Juice Factory.

We are glad to read that you liked our products and our staff.
Our gluten-free muffin are our first product gluten-free.
We are still trying to develop others products as the demand is increasing :)

We hope to see you again,

Sincerely,

Bagel & Juice Factory

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2017

Nice bagels and juices but very expensive.

Decoration is very nice.

AWFUL service, the lady was too busy spending time with her friend and was bothered by clients. Dirty and sticky floor that ruined my shoes.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 508tanjab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
G5463LEvirginieb, Responsable relations clients at Bagel & Juice Factory, responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2017

Dear,

thank you for taking the time to evaluate your experience at Bagel & Juice Factory

We are glad that you liked our bagels and juices but we are very sorry to read your disappointment regarding the service and the cleanliness of the shop.

The Direction will investigate about this case and actions will be taken.

We are sorry for the damaged we have caused to your shoes.

Sincerely,

Bagel & Juice Factory

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2017

We got two plain bagels to go. Fresh enough, okay taste, even if the taste was slightly different from the American one. We tried to toast them - they get burned quickly. Really, they have a different texture. But the biggest problem was the price, which shocked us. We might go back though, as. from time to time, we crave a bagel...

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank AnnaInTheWorld
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2017
Google Translation

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
G5463LEvirginieb, Responsable relations clients at Bagel & Juice Factory, responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bagel & Juice Factory also viewed

Geneva, Canton of Geneva
Geneva, Canton of Geneva
 
Geneva, Canton of Geneva
Geneva, Canton of Geneva
 
Geneva, Canton of Geneva
 

Been to Bagel & Juice Factory? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing