We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome Pizza, even better deal”

Pizzeria Ristorante Molino, Seilerhaus Zermatt
Ranked #86 of 217 Restaurants in Zermatt
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Groups
Dining options: After-hours, Dinner, Breakfast, Lunch, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Description: The Pizzeria Ristorante Molino "Seilerhaus" bids you a warm welcome in the heart of Zermatt. Whether you want to enjoy a relaxing lunch, coffee and cake in the afternoon, reward yourself with a glass of wine after a day on the slopes or a wholesome dinner with friends or family - the Molino Seilerhaus will spoil you with Italian delicacies to satisfy all your taste buds. Come and enjoy the stunning views of the Matterhorn from our spacious terrace where you can relax after an adventurous day in the mountains.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Really good pizza, super soft base and perfect combo of fresh ingredients. Definitely worth trying it out. Extremely quick service (take-away) and friendly staff. Their weekly pizza deal was amazing; 2 for 1 - 25 CHF.

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank bodenseepirat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PizzeriaRistoranteMolino, Marketing at Pizzeria Ristorante Molino, Seilerhaus Zermatt, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Bodenseepirat, thank you so much for your wonderful review, your compliments and the time you have taken to write to us. Would be a great pleasure to see you soon again.
Kind regards, Molino Management Restaurants Deutsche Schweiz

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (1,032)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 1,032 reviews

Reviewed 23 February 2021

Good restaurant and nice mistress who's Perica. Come in this restaurant, there are very nice and it's not too much expensive for the service.

Date of visit: February 2021
1  Thank Louvdw1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 December 2020 via mobile

COVID compliant. Service was slow but friendly. Gluten free pasta available. Main Meals did not arrive at the same time and the service was a bit slow, Food was good, but expensive. Typical Swiss prices. Major Cc accepted, centrally located in the main st. Child friendly.

Date of visit: December 2020
2  Thank YavarK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 December 2020 via mobile

We were visiting briefly from out of town with our daughter and fiancé. We looked for an affordable meal with nice, relaxing ambience. We arrived about 90 minutes before closing and were greeted warmly by our waiter Perica. We enjoyed excellent and tasty pizza and pasta, two large healthy salads, and wonderful (refillable) baskets of bread. Service was personable with conversation, it was quick, meals were so tasty! We received a tiramisu dessert compliments of the restaurant because we had to leave the restaurant by the mandatory closing time. All in all, it was enjoyable, relaxed, well lit, service was professional and personable, and food was very tasty. A very positive dining experience memory for our time in Zermatt!

Date of visit: December 2020
Thank LikesMeals
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2020

Perfect food and amazingly friendly staff, they were considerate about our preferences. The Pizza was delicious and the pasta simple superb. Mr.Perica, is very warm and friendly, he knew exactly how we would like our food and suggested us very frankly on what and how we should order. The first dinner, we were offered desert on the house! All in all, a must go place in Zermatt!!

Date of visit: November 2020
1  Thank Harpreetks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pizzeria Ristorante Molino, Seilerhaus Zermatt also viewed

Zermatt, Canton of Valais
 
Zermatt, Canton of Valais
Zermatt, Canton of Valais
 

Been to Pizzeria Ristorante Molino, Seilerhaus Zermatt? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.