We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Official Hotel
US$220
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/10/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
US$248
View deal
Free cancellation until 07/10/22
Agoda.com
US$169
View deal
Free cancellation until 07/10/22
Expedia.comUS$246
Hotels.comUS$246
PricelineUS$194
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (455)
Filter reviews
455 results
Traveller rating
275
122
36
14
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
275
122
36
14
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location trendy vibe rooftop bar heated floors spacious apartment cute hotel old town great shower overlooking the river the staff was friendly and helpful air conditioner train station the ground floor min walk within walking distance central location would definitely stay here again
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 455 reviews
Reviewed 9 August 2022

We loved our one night stay at this one of a kind boutique hotel. Wish we had more days. Great service and located close tot he Zurich HB station and other tram and bus stops. Spacious rooms and living areas. Would definitely return.

Date of stay: August 2022
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank PavamReviews
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 27 July 2022

I would definitely stay here again when in Zurich. The room was great - huge windows, comfortable bed, great shower in a spacious bathroom, even an air conditioner that we could control the temp on (very rare in Switzerland). The reception staff was always very friendly and helpful. If they did not know the answer to a question, they looked it up for us. The cute library has coffee and tea 24/7 and it has a nice balcony with a few tables and chairs overlooking a branch of the river. The hotel is conveniently located. There is no down side to staying here.

Room tip: Room 22 had great windows, with the spacious bathroom having windows on two sides for lots of light and views of the city.
Date of stay: July 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank W2877ISsarahh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 26 July 2022 via mobile

Very central location,close to the Hauptbahnhof. Beautifully decorated interior and very clean rooms. Very comfortable bed and lovely staff.
Quite noisy if you open the windows.
Didn't enjoy the breakfast so much (small selection, bad coffee)

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 218evangeliap
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 17 July 2022 via mobile

The experience is top rated since arrival. The receptionist was extremely kind, the room 401 is clean and beautiful. The pool bar staff was super nice and efficient. Our Jamaican waitress during dinner was the best. Dinner was very nice and the terrace out in the restaurant was top!’ The whole experience was amazing. I want the first time 14 years ago and I will start coming back for business. The staff is young, dynamic, and very well helpful at anytime.

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Roam31026408332
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 13 July 2022 via mobile

We arrived after a long journey at 11pm expecting the hotel to be open but Zurich seems to close early at least in the centre. A very kind manager took pity on us and offered a beer in the hotel library which has a lovely terrace overlooking the river. Fabulous breakfast next day. Very limited supply of towels in the bathroom which was a puzzle. Also the extremely utilitarian sheet flooring in the bedroom was not great.

Room tip: Arrive before closing time. Avoid rooms on the street due to construction works
Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Mlou8
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews