We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Official Site
US$106
View deal
Booking.com
US$119
View deal
FindHotel
US$102
View deal
PricelineUS$119
Expedia.comUS$107
Trip.comUS$132
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (936)
Filter reviews
937 results
Traveller rating
293
424
144
42
34
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
293
424
144
42
34
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tram stop nice hotel public transport tram number coffee machine zurich main station old town city switzerland pillows aldi
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 937 reviews
Reviewed 12 July 2022

Their advertisement of Hotel is misleading, there is no air conditioning. They call it "Klima anlage", you just get warm air blowing. They gave us a fan which was worthless. We could not open the window due to the fact that we would have mosquitos. Most miserable stay ever. We stayed 3 nights and only after the first night was our bathroom cleaned. This hotel is totally over rated.

Date of stay: June 2022
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank doris n
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Lena Achstaller, Geschäftsführer at H+ Hotel Zuerich, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2022

Dear Doris,

Thank you for taking the time to submit a review about your experience. We want to apologize for the inconvenience and are truly sad that this happened. However, we do attempt to accommodate everyone affected the best we can. Please know that it would be a pleasure if you would give us another chance to stay with us and enjoy a wonderful experience!

Kind regards,
Your H-Hotels Team
Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2022

This hotel is very over rated in my opinion, it’s location is far from the city center, the staff was rude, the breakfast had only industrial food and the room was very basic and not perfectly clean. I wouldn’t recommend

Date of stay: June 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank 0m296ha8xj
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Lena Achstaller, Geschäftsführer at H+ Hotel Zuerich, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2022


Dear guest,

Thank you for your stay at our hotel and your review! We apologize for the experience you had during your stay. We are always looking for ways to improve our customer experience as your satisfaction is very important to us and we try hard to make sure all our guests have a great stay. We thank you again for sharing your concerns and allowing us the opportunity to ensure that your next visit will be a positive and pleasant one. Greetings from Zürich.

Kind regards,
Your H-Hotels Team
Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2022

A very nice stay and good location. Easy parking, clean rooms, good restaurants and nice facilities. Easy access with public transport. Breakfast was also good. Reasonable pricing. Will definitely stay again.

Date of stay: June 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank swooshno5
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Lena Achstaller, Geschäftsführer at H+ Hotel Zuerich, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2022

Dear guest,

Thank you for your kind words and the time you have taken to give us your impressions.
We are very pleased that we were able to meet your fully requirements. We look forward to welcome you soon again in Zürich!

King regards
Your H-Hotels Team
Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2022

Perfect, spacious room, friendly service and great location with very easy access to transport. The breakfast selection was also great! We had a great time at H+ Hotel Zurich, and recommend it for weekend trip, and also for longer stays.

Date of stay: May 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mherczegfalvy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Lena Achstaller, Geschäftsführer at H+ Hotel Zuerich, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2022

Dear guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay with us. We are happy that our facilities met your expectations, and you enjoyed the stay in our hotel. We hope you will visit us soon again.

Best regards,
Your H-Hotels Team
Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2022

The hotel is positioned near the tram stop. Altstetten train station is also pretty close, which connects you to the Zurich Main Station. The breakfast was great, good variety. The staff is incredibly friendly. The room are clean, the beds are comfortable. They provide you shampoo/soap/conditioner/body lotions, just in case you forget yours.

Date of stay: May 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank dmihai350324
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Lena Achstaller, Geschäftsführer at H+ Hotel Zuerich, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2022


Dear Dmihai,

Thank you for your kind words and the time you have taken to give us your impressions.
We are very pleased that we were able to meet your fully requirements. We look forward to welcome you soon again in Zürich!
King regards
Your H-Hotels Team
Sergej Rosenberg - Online Reputation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews