We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$120
View deal
Expedia.com
US$120
View deal
FindHotel
US$117
View deal
eDreams
Hotels.comUS$120
PricelineUS$120
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (580)
Filter reviews
580 results
Traveller rating
237
253
74
11
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
237
253
74
11
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location town square bit dated excellent hotel by foot parking
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 580 reviews
Reviewed 25 February 2021 via mobile

Beautiful hotel with really good helpful staff situated in an amazing location. Sour ounces by shops and bars and in close location to everything. The hotel food is very good with a good selection. Rooms are very nice and spacious with a beautiful bathroom.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank nobbyclark72
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Karin Rademaker, General Manager at Golden Tulip Hotel Central, responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2021

Dear Nobbyclark72,

Thank you for your excellent review score for your stay in Golden Tulip Hotel Central in ‘s-Hertogenbosch! With our staff we do our utmost to delight our guests. We are happy to read that you have experienced that.

We look forward to welcome you again.

Kind regards,

Sam Verhoeven
Sales & Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2020

Such a good quality, also teh food, ambiance, extreme friendly personel. And the location: you can do everything by foot. The brassrie loooks over the square with all the shops. This hotel is extremely good. Also the rooms deserve a 9!

Date of stay: October 2020
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Y2430ZFpetrab
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Karin Rademaker, General Manager at Golden Tulip Hotel Central, responded to this reviewResponded 26 October 2020

Dear Y2430ZFpetrab,

Thank you for your review score about your stay in Golden Tulip Hotel Central in ‘s-Hertogenbosch! Happy to hear that you enjoyed our location and that the service was to your liking! We hope and look forward to welcome you again.

Kind Regards Janneke

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2020

I can highly recommend this hotel. Fantastic stay in the newly renovated penthouse, great view from the balcony and room. Excellent dinner in the suite. Service is very attentive while respecting the RIVM regulations related to Covid-19.

Room tip: book the Penthouse!
Date of stay: May 2020
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank sneekamsterdam
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Karin Rademaker, General Manager at Golden Tulip Hotel Central, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2020

Thank you, SneekAmsterdam, for your excellent review score for your stay in Golden Tulip Hotel Central in ‘s-Hertogenbosch!
With our staff we do our utmost to delight our guests. Especially these days, with the 1,5 m society, we are happy to read that you still have experienced that. We look forward to welcome you again. Kind regards, Sophie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2020

This place has a great location in front of the town square. The rooms are a bit dated but this was back in May 2019 and could have changed by now. The staff is super friendly and the breakfast is awesome! You can walk anywhere (bars, restaurants, shops, etc.) from this hotel without the need for a taxi or bus. Good stay overall!

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank LSanchez304
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ManagerGTCentral, Guest Relations Manager at Golden Tulip Hotel Central, responded to this reviewResponded 23 January 2020

Thank you for your review for Golden Tulip Hotel Central 's-Hertogenbosch.
We have just finished the renovation of 30 of our hotelrooms and the next renovation of another 44 (bath)rooms will start soon.
We look forward to welcome you again so we can show you the new rooms.
Kind regards, Sophie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 December 2019 via mobile

Very nice hotel, albeit price is on high side. Warm and modern room furnishings. Breakfast in large room with fabulous vaulted ceiling. Great location adjacent to town square. Hope to get back there again.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Tom H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ManagerGTCentral, Guest Relations Manager at Golden Tulip Hotel Central, responded to this reviewResponded 31 January 2020

Thank you, Tom, for your excellent review score for your stay in Golden Tulip Hotel Central in ‘s-Hertogenbosch!
With our staff we do our utmost to delight our guests. We are happy to read that you have experienced that. We look forward to welcome you again. Kind regards, Sophie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews