We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
NH Best(Eindhoven)
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$63
US$60
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$128
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Blue Collar Hotel(Eindhoven)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$60
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$67/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Auberge Nassau(Eindhoven)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
3BE Backpackers Bed & Breakfast(Eindhoven)(Great Value!)
US$69
Hostelworld.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$61
Booking.com
View Deal
B&B Landgoed De Grote Beek(Eindhoven)(Great Value!)
US$70
Agoda.com
View Deal
Boutique Hotel Glow(Eindhoven)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 29/07
US$68
US$64
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Reviews (793)
Filter reviews
793 results
Traveller rating
294
348
95
41
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
294
348
95
41
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslight towerjacuzzi roomhigh ceilingsdecorated differentlyfactory buildingnice hotellong staytrain stationopen planbig bathroommodern stylepsv stadiumcity centrerooms are spaciousroom numbercoffee machinerain shower
Filter
Updating list...
63 - 68 of 793 reviews
Reviewed 18 April 2017 via mobile

This hotel is made in a creative way and the rooms are nicely decorated and different than standard hotel rooms, the corridors are not very inviting as you think you are in an office building and some rooms are a long walk. Once in the room it gives a very different feeling. The service is friendly and the breakfast has a good variety and is of good quality. The location is very good as everything is on walking distance from most restaurants, shopping and bars.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
Thank Jopie66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 22 April 2017

Dear Mr./Mrs,

Thanks a lot for this great review!

The walk to your room could have been a little long indeed, but we do hope that your room made your forget about this long walk! For the next time when you are staying with us, just ask during check-in if we have a room available in the main building for you! We will do our best to arrange that.

It is so nice to read that you loved your room, the breakfast and the location of the hotel!

Hopefully we can welcome you again in the future!

Enjoy the rest of the weekend!

Kind Regards,
Lynn Aarnink
Guest Relations Manager
Inntel Hotels Art Eindhoven

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2017

This new hotel in the city center is a good starting point for exploring the city. Within 5-10 Minutes walking there are many restaurants, meeting every taste and budget.
We stayed in the older part of the hotel, which used to be a Philips factory. The room was very spacious, with high ceiling, the bathrrom was also very spacious and had a interessting tile-design. We can recommend the breakfast buffet that offere alarge variety of nice and fresh food.

Room Tip: take a room in the former Philips factory building.
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank atw0rld
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 19 April 2017

Dear Mr./Mrs,

Thank you so much for taking time to write this amazing review!

It is so nice to read that you loved your room in the old Philips factory and even the breakfast! We are thrilled to read that you enjoyed your stay with us!

Hopefully we can welcome you again in the future!

Enjoy the rest of your day!

Kind Regards,
Lynn Aarnink
Guest Relations Manager
Inntel Hotels Art Eindhoven

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2017 via mobile

When you enter the hotel and start making your way to the rooms you get mixed feelings with the controversial decoration and the just basic room facilities. However, staff is extraordinary, and very helpful, breakfast is very good, and the general feeling that everyone from the staff wants to provide an excellent service is what you finally keep.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
Thank taxiarchis2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2017 via mobile

Extremely stylish hotel in Eindhoven. Clearly popular for Business visits and with local residents. Room was very stylish and felt luxurious. Didn't eat breakfast but ate in the restaurants three nights and it felt very "buzzy". Good choice on the menu and food well cooked and presented. Salads tasty and imaginative. Service all around was excellent. Would be happy to return. Highly recommended.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Carol E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 11 April 2017

Dear Mr./Mrs. Carol,

Thank you so much for taking time to write your nice review!

We are thrilled to read that you loved your room and the design of the hotel! Besides that, we are so happy to read that you ate for three nights in our restaurant and you enjoyed all of it!

Hopefully we can welcome you again in the future!

Enjoy your evening!

Kind Regards,
Lynn Aarnink
Guest Relations Manager
Inntel Hotels Art Eindhoven

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2017 via mobile

I've stayed here quite a few times. Always consistently happy with the room, the breakfast, the location. Thanks for adding an extra coffee machine to the breakfast room. I never had the patience to wait in line to get a coffee. This time I feel I have to comment on one thing. Not the dark decor/lighting in the rooms which is legendarily poor, in fact I think it's now a feature. No, my only gripe now is the building work on the stadium side of the hotel (it's no fun being woken up at 6.00-6.30 when you only arrived the night before on the last train from Schiphol at after 1am). Not a problem for most folks, since the primary demographic are business travelers who are up and about at that time anyway.
Otherwise a great stay.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
Thank Paul_K_Oregon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 6 April 2017

Dear Mr. Oregon,

Thank you for your review! We really appreciate the fact that you give us feedback about your last stay. We are sorry to hear that you had some nuisance from the builiding work next to the hotel. We do apologise for that.

We made a note in your profile about this. So, the next time when you are staying in our hotel again, you will stay in a room with a city view on the other side of the hotel.

Furthermore, we would like to thank you for all the positieve comments in your review! We are looking forward to welcome you again!

Hopefully we will see you soon.

Kind Regards,
Lynn Aarnink
Manager on Duty
Inntel Hotels Art Eindhoven

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews