We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$89
US$86
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
NH Best(Eindhoven)
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$92
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$72
US$68
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Boutique Hotel Lumiere(Eindhoven)(Great Value!)
US$64
US$62
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$121
US$110
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Boutique Hotel Glow(Eindhoven)(Great Value!)
US$67
US$63
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Blue Collar Hotel(Eindhoven)(Great Value!)
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
3BE Backpackers Bed & Breakfast(Eindhoven)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (25)
Filter reviews
25 results
Traveller rating
19
1
5
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
19
1
5
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 25 reviews
Reviewed 30 June 2015

We had the pleasure to stay at Juliana even after a terrible mistake from my part (I mixed the arrival date) but in the end everything was miraculously sorted out like a puzzle, as Boris said :)
Boris, our host, was a very nice person, he treated us with a good breakfast when we arrived, gave us the keys and some instructions. Location is perfect: close enough to the airport and also to the city center. Room is big and spacious, with a TV set and wifi; only downside is the shower room not having any door being along the room.
I definitely would return and recommend this property!!!

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank DanPirtea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2014

The place looks better on the web than in reality. I was expecting a small stylish place but it was a small a little tacky place. The room I was rather worn down and dusty, there are no bathrooms enclosed, just a washing basin.
There is no service or staff around either, I just saw one guy who gave me keys and took the money.
And just because it says "bed & breakfast" - don't expect breakfast. There is a kitchen if you bring your own food but that's it.
The location in the city is very convenient though.
I was thinking some time whether to rate this place "poor" but chose average because of the price. If you can spare some Euros more, there are much better places around.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank sodasan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2014

Beautiful room, great atmosphere and nice host! I had a very pleasant stay. I would recommend this bed and breakfast to everyone who visits Eindhoven, since its location is perfect and it offers you all you need.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Vugt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2013

A group of friends stayed here, it is a typical house close to the train station and the downtown. The rooms are spacious and bright, the kitchen is very complete, it has wifi, hot water all day and clothes washing machine.

Best of all is the friendliness of the owner, Boris, who is always willing to help and advise you on your stay in this city. He is a great person, a good host and very cheerful! Without a doubt is the best option for staying in Eindhoven.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Sergio L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2013

This B&B is very usefull for expats. Long or short stays are both possible. The location is very central and the ffacilities are perfect! A parking spot in front of the door is no problem. There is free and fast wireless internet and the breakfast is within the price. At night it's possible to cook for yourselve in the kitchen or join the owner for a special meal! Please visit the website for more info.

www.bedandbreakfastjuliana.nl

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank prinsesjuliana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews