We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
  
Ways to Experience Captain Jack Amsterdam
from US$22.43
More Info
from US$22.97
More Info
from US$377.75
More Info
Reviews (564)
Filter reviews
564 results
Traveller rating
555
8
0
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
555
8
0
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
169 - 174 of 564 reviews
Reviewed 14 August 2021 via mobile

We had an amazing experience, best captain ever!! He is very knowledgeable and gave us good facts about the city and culture

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank N3955WZvictoriam
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 August 2021 via mobile

was a big pleasure with captain jack! Thank you for the good trip - we learnd a lot more about amsterdam and netherland. thank you a lot

Thank _bonali_
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 August 2021 via mobile

Great time, great captain! He knows all the small details and does a great job as a showman as well. Highly recommend!

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank PiotrG1299
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 August 2021 via mobile

Nice very very. Top it is so nice that I have to do a lot of work but it was nice of me but it wasn’t a problem

Date of experience: September 2020
Thank E6626XBpierrec
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 August 2021 via mobile

Captain Jack continuously gave us lot of information about Amsterdam. He kept it very interesting and funny. The cruise was comfortable and we could see the best parts of the city.
Definitely recommend him!

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank n_rap2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews