We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$271
US$225
NH Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$265/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$104
US$98
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 28% below average rates

The price you found is 28% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$136/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Ibis Amsterdam Centre Stopera(Amsterdam)(Great Value!)
US$158
US$148
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Crowne Plaza Amsterdam South(Amsterdam)(Great Value!)
US$163
US$132
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Book now, pay at stay
US$258
US$234
Doubletree
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$203
US$194
Kimpton
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Holiday Inn Amsterdam(Amsterdam)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 04/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$155
US$121
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 39% below average rates

The price you found is 39% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$197/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Mercure Hotel Amsterdam City(Amsterdam)(Great Value!)
US$124
US$118
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$311
US$215
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$795
US$727
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (224)
Filter reviews
224 results
Traveller rating
24
74
66
30
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
24
74
66
30
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswithin walking distancestayed here for nightsenjoyed my stayexcellent locationwould stay again
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 224 reviews
Reviewed 15 July 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for 4 nights. Worth the cost but the beds are a bid squeaky and make a noise when you sleep at night. The staff is nice. Bathrooms and toilets are clean and good. Great location and good connectivity

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank DJGokarn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2017 via mobile


We stayed here for 3 nights and 4 days, the staff was friendly but rooms were bit small and so was bathroom, but all this can be compensated for what you are paying.

The location is great as you can walk around to many important places in the city.

Not one of the best places to stay but not too bad either.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with friends
Thank anshumannegi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2017 via mobile

Stayed with 5 friends for a long weekend. We weren't planning on being in the hotel much other than to sleep so didn't want to spend too much. This hotel was great for the cheap price with a good location too. Friendly and helpful staff available during the day and a secure room to leave baggage if you're on a flight later than your checkout.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
2  Thank 4ndyP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2017

I had to go to Amsterdam for a few days for work. Most hotels were fully booked because of a convention in RAI so I booked my stay in Euphemia. The room was really ok. Bathroom was clean and in the room. Staff were friendly and they were always ready to help. I shared the room with two girls from Brazil and the last night with 2 guys from London. The morning that I had to checkout last week, I was woken up by 2 moaning people at 7 AM just next to me. The guy from London had taken a girl with him in our room and they were really going for it. Finally I decided to get out of bed, get ready and leave the room as soon as possible. Except for this nice waking up call, I liked my stay here. Location was perfect and you find trendy bars and restaurant within walking distance.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank KenDB1982
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 December 2016 via mobile

While expectations were for a 40€ room very moderate, the overfall experience was in the end to say best, simply poor. After the check in where a 10€ deposit was left for room key, we went to inspect the room. After coming in, we noticed quite ahead that the room was not at all like shown in the pictures. Carpet on the floor that for a low budget hotel it not very hygienic. Hair was clearly seen on the floor of the bathroom floor. And the shower curtain just also just thrown on the floor. Not quite sure how they standards are, but u can find better in a cheap low budget hotel in any suburb in a third world country.
After our arrival and check in that was around 2pm, loud "noises" were heard, and during the night also. Clearly it leaves the impression that this hotel is mostly used for prostitution. I could stay all day long complaining about their conditions and also about their staff... but they don't deserve our time.. just stay away from this hotel.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
6  Thank Heloísa C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews