We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
eDreams
Priceline
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (231)
Filter reviews
231 results
Traveller rating
24
68
82
39
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
24
68
82
39
18
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 231 reviews
Reviewed 17 August 2018 via mobile

Lovely little hotel right in the heart of the town. Fast WiFi is a bonus and the bar out front is well stocked and great coffee. It’s quiet and relaxing and staff very helpful. The price is good and felt well looked after. Recommended

Date of stay: August 2018
Thank TimH2105
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 July 2018

Small, very old fashioned rooms! Too old-style.

No air-con. Poor heating. Poor lighting. Some rooms are like little cabins, more like a MOTEL than a hotel.

Staff were ok. Owners not so nice, try and avoid.

Food over priced and below average.

If I had to stay here again I would, but I would not recommend at all.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Scottish_Traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 May 2018

We didnt stay at this hotel but ate in the restaurant. Service was very attentive and accommodating of our requests. Meals were well-prepared and quite generous. The 'all-you-can-eat' salad bar is good. The atmosphere was pleasant and very good in the window area. Prices were very reasonable

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Service
Thank 301lisa33
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 March 2018 via mobile

I was staying in the hotel during my work assignment.
It was not good experience and I won’t choose that hotel again.

What went wrong:
- rooms were cold when arrived. It took 24h to get warm,
- the hotel doesn’t offer coffee or tea in the rooms,
- the WiFi doesn’t work in the rooms (I was staying on the first floor).

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank MACDK02
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 September 2017 via mobile

I'm not sure where to start as I have never paid so much money to stay somewhere quite like this.
Very different is probably the wrong words.
From the outside the room looked like a garden shed with an extension, inside was old and dated to say the least.
Internet throughout is correct as long as you DONT move away from door inside your room.
Food was ok but plentiful (mixed grill)
Not sure what training the reception of bar/restaurant staff have completed but a resit or required I'm afraid.
Hopefully I will not have to stay here again in the future but If the company insists then I will grin and bare it.
Not the worst I have stayed in but far far from the best.

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Garry M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews