We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
The Sands Hotel(Zandvoort)
US$152
US$137
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
NH Zandvoort(Zandvoort)
US$160
US$145
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
US$159
US$127
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Beach House(Zandvoort)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Hotel Faber(Zandvoort)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Pension Corper(Zandvoort)
Booking.com
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Reviews (21)
Filter reviews
21 results
Traveller rating
9
10
1
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
9
10
1
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 21 reviews
Reviewed 26 January 2016

We have been guests of the hotel for the week of New Year's Eve 2015. The hotel is small and well cared, pleasant and it's placed at less than 5 min by walk from "walk of fame" (with shops and restaurants), the Casinò and from the beach; at 10 min by walk from the train's station. The room which we have lodged is furnished in a simple way but it's very comfortable, silent and really really clean. The breakfast is very good and with possibilities of choice between sweet and salty.. or both.. :-) Petra, the owner, is a delicious woman, very kind and available to give a lot of suggestions for excurtions and what is nearby. A very good experience!

Room Tip: The double room whit balcony.
  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank saradegia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2012

What a great hotel to stay in. If you were after a hotel where the owner is friendly, greets you with a smile, where nothing is too much trouble, and you just feel so welcome - well this is it.

We were desperate for accommodation, as the weather was turning foul and we decided it wouldn't be good to camp for the night or the next.

We had barely started our 2 weeks cycle and camping trip around Holland with our 13 month old son.

We arrived late-ish and missed the open hours of the tourist office to enquire about accommodation - we had already tried several of the major hotels in thearea that had no accommodation/rooms available. We were told there were loads of rooms in pennsions etc. So we started knocking on doors to try and find a vacancy. Thankfull Hotel ARosa had ONE room free for the next 2 nights.

A lavish continental breakfast was served for all guests.

Multiple languages - english, german, dutch.

The owner assisted with off street bicycle parking and safe / secure storage for our chariot.

Just very helpful and informative. All guests appeared to enjoy their stay here.

We will certainly stay here again next time was cycle through Zandvoort.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ozchickybabe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Für Raucher wäre das Zimmer im EG mit "Terrasse" gut geeignet. Es passen locker 2 Stühle dorthin. Optimales Hotel für Urlaub mit Hund.
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews