We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (25)
Filter reviews
25 results
Traveller rating
16
6
1
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
16
6
1
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 25 reviews
Reviewed 12 June 2015

Good communication with owner. Very clean and nicely decorated. The location is great : close to beach , train station and across from a large grocery store. Even though we were in the studio , the kitchen was separate from the bedroom . Hotel is a short walk from city center.

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Gerrylin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2015

I stayed in room #5 on the top floor for 1 night. It was such a pleasure staying there. the decor was new and perfect for the beach feel. The bed was also very comfortable with great pillows.

Frank was very helpful and answered all my questions in regards to the train and local restaurants.

Overall perfect stay. I recommend staying on top floor.

Room Tip: Top floor is best in my opinion.
  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kyleteasdale
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2015

Clean comfortable home from home nice drive to Keukenhop bulb gardens 100 metres to the beach nice clean Family hotel in a nice clean Dutch seaside town sorry I have to leave early but will be my first chose foe next year

  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Peter D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2015

Especially the location of this appartment is excellent. The appartments are small but have everything you might need. with the supermarket directly in front of the building its very easy to get wath you want. Only the gap in the middle of the bed was couple unfriendly.

  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Lydia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2014

We stayed here as an extended family, occupying the two one bedroom apartments and one of the three studios. It was ideal because we were very close together but with our own distinct accommodation.
The standard of the accommodation is very high, with the garden apartment having its own courtyard garden, the flat above has a big furnished balcony, and the studio above that also has a big furnished balcony.
The standard of the furniture is very high, the beds are very comfortable and the bathrooms very well equipped as are the kitchens.
The only real fault is the fact that the kitchen at ground level is used by the owners to get access to the back garden and it is also the fire escape linking the front door straight though the kitchen to the back garden. This was very odd as the door into the kitchen had to be left open at all times for easy access. I did mention this to the owner and she said other people had also mentioned it to her.
This is why I said it was almost excellent.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dublin-oldgirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews