We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Book now, pay at stay
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
The Sands Hotel(Zandvoort)
US$152
US$137
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Beach House(Zandvoort)
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$149
Booking.com
View Deal
US$159
US$127
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Beachhouse Hotel(Zandvoort)
US$357
Booking.com
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Faber(Zandvoort)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Pension Corper(Zandvoort)
Booking.com
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (1,364)
Filter reviews
1,364 results
Traveller rating
297
606
299
106
56
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
297
606
299
106
56
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnice hoteloff seasonroom was spaciousbooked this hotelstayed here for nightsrace circuittown centrecar parktrain stationnheurosamsterdamdinertrackcurtainsschipholsoap
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 1,364 reviews
Reviewed 27 May 2018 via mobile

Clean, spacious room and delicious breakfast. Not the best location (no restaurant or supermarket nearby), but if u want somewhere quiet then this is the place to stay. Overall, i had a good stay in this hotel

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank hakuta00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HichemBalegh, General Manager at NH Zandvoort, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2018

Dear guest,

Thank you for staying at NH Zandvoort.
We hope we can welcome you again in the future in one of our NH Hotels!

Kind regards,

Mr. H. Balegh
Hotel Director NH Zandvoort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2018

We really enjoyed our stay the friendly staff were of great help as we do not speak the Dutch language.
They understood our many questions and were able to help us find our way around this great village.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
Thank jocor921
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HichemBalegh, General Manager at NH Zandvoort, responded to this reviewResponded 5 May 2018

Dear guest,

Thank you for staying at NH Zandvoort.
We hope we can welcome you again in the future in one of our NH Hotels!

Kind regards,

Mr. H. Balegh
Hotel Director NH Zandvoort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2018

In this time of the year the price for this ****Star Hotel is really good, walking the beach is wonderful and anyway, being out of season you can find Bars and Restaurants open, as well as the Holland Casino, where they don`t let you in if you had a few beers before :-)

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
Thank Ambrifan P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HichemBalegh, General Manager at NH Zandvoort, responded to this reviewResponded 2 March 2018

Dear guest,

thank you for staying at NH Zandvoort.
We hope we can welcome you again in the future in one of our NH Hotels!

Kind regards,

Mr. H. Balegh
Hotel Director NH Zandvoort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2018

Room sucks and isn't worth 120€ and needs some major renovation.
Parking costs 14€ extra.
WiFi costs 10€ extra.
15 min walk to the center, which is really far for a town small like this!
Completly overpriced for offseason, will never book again!

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
Thank SchwarzGolf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HichemBalegh, General Manager at NH Zandvoort, responded to this reviewResponded 2 February 2018

Dear guest,

Thank you for sharing your feedback.

We are sorry to hear that you where not satisfied about your room.
At the moment there are plans for a renovation, we do hope that these plans will be approved soon.

The WiFi is free available in the entire hotel, however our premium WiFi is a paid service which is €9.90 per 24 hours.
Our parking is a paid parking which indeed is €14.50 per day which is secured with camera's.

With kind regards,
Hichem Balegh
Hotel Director NH Zandvoort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2017

Very nice location and friendly staff. Welcome coffee and cookies, as well as seasonal snacks.
The location is close to the beach, the rooms were clean, roomy and comfortable. The only negative point was the restaurant. In the elevator there was advertisement for special dinner with game and a buffet. Alas the restaurant was closed. Only a bar meal was provided with very limited choice. The food did not appered to be freshly cooked (frozen?). No choice for vegetarians. Good wine selection with excellent pinot noir.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
Thank johannesh286
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HichemBalegh, General Manager at NH Zandvoort, responded to this reviewResponded 30 December 2017

Dear guest,

thank you for staying at our hotel.
Good to hear that you had pleasant stay!
The issue with the restaurant has been taken care of, our apologies for the inconvenience! This should not have happened!

Kind regards,

Mr. H. Balegh
Hotel Director NH Zandvoort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews