We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Beachhouse Hotel(Zandvoort)
US$148
US$143
Expedia.com
View Deal
US$146
US$133
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
NH Zandvoort(Zandvoort)
US$122
US$118
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
US$108
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Pension Corper(Zandvoort)
US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
Pension Blankebil(Zandvoort)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 22/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$99
US$94
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Hotel Doppenberg(Zandvoort)
US$134
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Beach House(Zandvoort)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (89)
Filter reviews
89 results
Traveller rating
31
31
7
8
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
31
31
7
8
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscozy hotelno elevatorbusy streetbreakfast was excellentsteep stairsroom was cleanrace tracktrain stationkettlehostsseaamsterdam
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 89 reviews
Reviewed 21 June 2017

Very cute and cozy hotel.
But please be prepared to pay on cash or debit card. Rooms are clean and individual.
Breakfast ist very good and the owners are super nice.

Our bathroom could have been bigger.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ew535740
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2017

This is a very nice boutique hotel close to the town centre and beach. Sadly we didn't have much time to enjoy the location, but the hotel was lovely.

Check in was efficient and we were allocate a nice corner room. There was ample room for our luggage and the bath room was spacious and light.

We slept well in the comfortable beds and enjoyed the shower in the morning, but had to leave for the Aalsmeer Flower auction before breakfast was served and would love to have stayed a little longer.

There is room for a few small improvements as we could only find one small and one large towel and there were only two coffee Nespresso cups, which meant we had to choice for a coffee in the evening or the morning

Parking is on the street at a meter, which take cards and coins up-till 18:00 and is free overnight. I would happily recommend this hotel for a longer stay.

Room Tip: We had a very nice corner room with multiple windows
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Danny B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2017

Small and nice cosy hotel very close to the beach and very centric.
Our room was clean, tidy and nice decorated. Breakfast had a big variety of fresh products.
No elevator available so if you have leg problems i wouldnt recommend it..

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jenniferlO9089AH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2017 via mobile

A very welcoming and cosy place to stay in Zandvoort.
Don't expect big rooms - the typical small houses don't allow that - but the owners make the absolute best out of the given space and keep the rooms in super condition. The owners are very very kind and make sure you are comfortable all the time.
We had a coast view room which was absolutely fine with a spacious bathroom.
Supermarket right across the street and 2 mins walk to the beach!

The only thing I missed was as large mirror. But I saw that other rooms have them so you might just ask on reservation if you really need it.

Be aware that all these hotels, apart from the huge bunkers you find first row to the beach, are at the busy street going parallel to the coast. But since this is a common given factor it doesn't affect my rating for the hotel. Info: parking at the street for 24 hrs is around 13€ - hotel has no own parking area.

Will definitely come back!

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank rikejana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2017

Nice room with a good bed and a bathroom with space, it's was in the souterrain(we knew this before) but that was ok, for the summer it will be cool. The owners are lovely people and its just a few meters from the sea.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank MaureenBroeksema
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews