We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Altijd fijn om hier te zijn | Always great to be here”
Review of Skyline BeachBar

Skyline BeachBar
Ranked #52 of 123 Restaurants in Zandvoort
Price range: US$11 - US$22
Cuisines: Barbecue
Description: SKYLINE BEACH-BAR is the place to be. Very nice beach-bar and perfect staff. Nice food and payable
Restaurant details
Description: SKYLINE BEACH-BAR is the place to be. Very nice beach-bar and perfect staff. Nice food and payable
Reviewed 15 June 2017 via mobile

It's always relaxing, great people who work here and very good food for nice prices. My husband and I even got married under the big chair on the beach. We always go here when we go to the beach ;). Soon we will go again when we are a day without appointments

Thank Gillyan N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Skyline B, Eigenaar at Skyline BeachBar, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2017
Google Translation

Bedankt voor je beoordeling, thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (26)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 26 reviews

Reviewed 5 June 2017

Totally hit the beach bar's they are fun and a great way to soak in the sun in a very comfortable atmosphere.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Susie F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Skyline B, Eigenaar at Skyline BeachBar, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2017

Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2017 via mobile

Perfect for snacks and drinks at the beach in the sun. Very cosy couches, relaxed atmosphere and nice service. Would definitely come back!

Thank rikejana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Skyline B, Eigenaar at Skyline BeachBar, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2017

Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2015 via mobile

Lovely place beautiful view very friendly and helpful staff.
All our party really enjoyed their meal. Would definitely recommend to anyone and reasonable price too. 5 stars. X

Thank Charlotte B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Skyline B, Eigenaar at Skyline BeachBar, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2017

Thank you!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2015

This is your 'relaxed' place at the beach to watch the sunset from. It feels like your local surfer hotspot somewhere in Australia. They actually offer surflessons in summer. Great place for a very informal dinner with friends.
They have unlimited spareribs this year too. Otherwise try the Bondi Beachburger with french fries.

1  Thank Mark N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Skyline BeachBar also viewed

Zandvoort, North Holland Province
Zandvoort, North Holland Province
 
Zandvoort, North Holland Province
Zandvoort, North Holland Province
 
Zandvoort, North Holland Province
Zandvoort, North Holland Province
 

Been to Skyline BeachBar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing