We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$99
View deal
Booking.com
US$99
View deal
Agoda.com
US$100
US$85
View deal
SAVE US$15
Hotels.comUS$99
PricelineUS$98
ZenHotels.comUS$100
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,733)
Filter reviews
1,734 results
Traveller rating
530
707
348
100
49
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
530
707
348
100
49
Show reviews that mention
All reviews record player market hall nice hotel four star hotel cube houses top floor walking distance the location is perfect city centre nice room pleasant stay self service markthal train soap television
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 1,734 reviews
Reviewed 5 March 2021

Trendy colorful hotel in middle of center of Rotterdam. Close to all interesting site seeing's, restaurants, shops, etc. Friendly supportive team. Value for money assured. Nice walking and bicycling routes.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank AnitaJohn2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2021

We had a great time in the hotel. We we're there only for 1 night, but it was very nice. The location was good and there was plenty of food we can order. Thank you very much, we enjoyed our stay!!!!!!

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Laraghiraw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2021 via mobile

It’s fun to stay in your own town in one of the best hotels. It’s clean, close to everything, very quiet, perfect staff and the room is briljant. Everything you need for a citytrip. Thank you for having us!

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank davev238
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2021

The stay was very good.This hotel is located very near to rotterdam Market hall and most of the amenities and facilities are available near by like Grocery,shopping, variety of restaurants.
Savoy Hotel is close to famous attractions like Cube houses and Erasmus Bridge,etc.

Date of stay: January 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank balajikrishnaswamy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2021

I had a truly wonderful stay in the Savoy! Room, bathroom and bed were all great and the staff very helpful and flexible. Even though there was a lockdown at the time of my stay, the staff did everything to make it still comfortable and nice.
The room theme is lovely; the retro record player and classic model phone really work and makes one feel back in time a charming and historic environment!

Date of stay: January 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank florinea2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews