We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best picanha meat of Antwerp!”
Review of Pampas Rodizio

Pampas Rodizio
Reserve with
Pampas Rodizio is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #219 of 1,733 Restaurants in Antwerp
Cuisines: South American
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed 22 January 2018 via mobile

Amazing all you can eat meat fest! Super nice staff and the picanha meat is way better than expected! Be sure to go on the early shift and take the all you can eat menu!

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank Lupitateresa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (126)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 126 reviews

Reviewed 14 July 2017

Very nice place, I enjoyed the food! Next time going back without having to go to a concert afterwards, so I can eat a little more! ;o)

Date of visit: June 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Hilde H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2017 via mobile

My friend and I went to Antwerp for a city break trip and craft beer tour. We knew we wanted a large meal to prepare for a night of beers. This place was the perfect answer. With some all you can eat places there just isn't that high of a quality. This place has an amazing spread and every dish is amazing. There wasn't a single item we both didn't love. This place had amazing service as well. I highly recommended if you are in the area you go to this wonderful Rodizio.

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank jerrodg188
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2017 via mobile

I always have a mixed feeling entering this kind of restaurants but with Pampas it is quiet allright. For 29eur (less if you prefer veggie) you can eat as much fish (salmon and scampies) and meat (cow, pork, sheep etc) as you want accompanied by french fries and salad. Nice detail, they serve you with skewers

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank nickenhanneleen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2017

A very friendly and skilled staff that takes care of high quality service. The event was particulary organised as the farewell party for a colleague and a big group of people was not a problem. Delicious cuisine of mixed fish, meat or vegetarian (but a little less, of course) and as a finishing touch, a very rich choice of delightful desert.
Top location and Park Spoor Noord is just around the corner. The restaurant is clean and cozy and it is a true recommendation for anyone who loves lots of meat or fish and the concept of All you can eat.

Date of visit: February 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Alan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pampas Rodizio also viewed

Antwerp, Antwerp Province
Antwerp, Antwerp Province
 
Antwerp, Antwerp Province
Antwerp, Antwerp Province
 
Deurne, Antwerp Province
Antwerp, Antwerp Province
 

Been to Pampas Rodizio? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing