We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Steigenberger Wiltcher's
Nearby Hotels
US$83
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Adagio Brussels Grand Place(Brussels)(Great Value!)
US$83
US$76
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$86/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Motel One(Brussels)(Great Value!)
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$153
US$126
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$142/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$173
US$167
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$201/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Pullman Brussels Centre Midi Hotel(Brussels)(Great Value!)
US$104
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$103
US$90
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$115
US$109
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$172
US$162
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$249
US$158
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$214/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (1,835)
Filter reviews
1,835 results
Traveller rating
959
545
196
85
50
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
959
545
196
85
50
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbeautiful hotelavenue louiseluxury hoteldeluxe roombusiness tripnespresso machinebreakfast buffetnice bathroommini barthe grand placeconradconciergeturndownconferencebathtubeurosminibar
Filter
Updating list...
222 - 227 of 1,835 reviews
Reviewed 10 August 2017

I booked at the last minute one night at the " Steingenberger Wiltcher's" for my partner and i and what an amazing stay !
they were prompt with the booking, informations etc... : we even had a room before the usual check-in time !
The morning buffet is outstanding (a big thanks to the staff who are all generous with smiles, perfect to start our day and finish our stay in Brussels !)
We'll definitely come back !!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Pierre M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
J-Oldenburger, General Manager at Steigenberger Wiltcher's, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2017

Dear Pierre M,

Thank you for posting your experience at The Wiltcher's on TripAdvisor.

We certainly appreciate your comments about the Hotel’s setting.I was very happy to read that you enjoyed the morning buffet finding them to be of high-quality.

Again thank you for considering us to be a wonderful stay when in Brussels. We are looking forward to welcoming you back.

Best Regards,
J-Oldenburger
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2017

Good stay, very nice hotel, very good breakfast , though we went there during summer and we had a winter blanket , the AC was not working efficiently and was very noisy. Location is top nearby shopping street and the hotel is prestigious

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank st_phaniet81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2017

Very good quality, location, service, breakfast!!!! Easy to go in old town!! Nice, nice, nice!!!
Only remark..... bottle of water compliments in the room and possible two small chocolate.... we are in Belgium....everyone expect that!!! Try!!!!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank simonamG4968IG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2017

Really nice experience, really nice staff! it was the perfect stay for one night in the Belgian Capital! The superior room was spacious and comfy. The bed was perfect. Huge perk the champagne breakfast with a view on the terrace. We will meet again!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank simonacP154OC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
J-Oldenburger, General Manager at Steigenberger Wiltcher's, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2017

Dear SimonacP154OC,

I would like to thank you for taking the time to give us such a wonderful review following your recent visit.

I am thrilled to read that our colleagues have been of a great assistance and have shared your comments with them. It gives us great pride to know that we have succeeded in making your stay an enjoyable one.

We hope to welcome you back very soon!

Kind regards,

J.Oldenburger
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2017 via mobile

Beautiful hotel in a perfect and convienant setting. Would definitely recommend. Bit on the pricey side but worth a little treat. Romantic, clean. We just loved it. Would visit again. Suitable for all. Near shops, stations and buses

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank FrankSaysthis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
J-Oldenburger, General Manager at Steigenberger Wiltcher's, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2017

Dear nuttynatnat,

Thank you for taking the time to post your wonderful review regarding your recent stay with us!

It gives us great pride and joy to know that you enjoyed your time at the Wiltcher's and most importantly that we are able to answer your queries in an acceptable way.

Looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future,

J.Oldenburger
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews