We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$131
US$105
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$132/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Citadines Sainte-Catherine Brussels(Brussels)(Great Value!)
US$111
US$87
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$256
US$205
Hilton
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Novotel Brussels City Centre(Brussels)(Great Value!)
US$117
US$88
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$99/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Ibis Brussels off Grand Place(Brussels)(Great Value!)
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel Residence Le Quinze(Brussels)(Great Value!)
US$121
US$113
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$159
US$153
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Made in Louise(Ixelles)(Great Value!)
US$109
US$103
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$205
US$200
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$318
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Reviews (587)
Filter reviews
587 results
Traveller rating
67
219
184
67
50
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
67
219
184
67
50
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsminute walklovely hotelthe room was nicebudget hotelclean hotelshort staytrain stationcereal
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 587 reviews
Reviewed 14 March 2018 via mobile

Location is excellent. If you can spend slightly higher, avoid Chambord as it has no facility at all. No mini bar. Hair dryer is just hanginf out the wall. Towels are old. It does not smell, but it definetely does not feel clean. Or you prefer this quality, there are options half the price of this hotel.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Thank Levent E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2018

A pretty good location not far by taxi from the railway station, fare under 10 euros, and a few minutes walk to the 'old city' and all of its various attractions. The start of the city bus tour is again a short walk away. The bedroom was pretty standard and a little on the small side. There was a slightly unpleasant smell in the bathroom on arrival however this cleared after the window had been opened for a short while. Breakfast was again fairly standard though the breakfast room was spacious and bright. The staff at reception were very helpful and friendly.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Nigel S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2018

The staff was professional, smart and so kind. They are well respected and answer our question rapidly and help us at any time. The breakfast is good.

The building and the room is not well maintained, cold air is coming from windows that has a bad sealing and isolation. About the Wi-Fi, it was catastrophic, weak and we could not use it.

Wi-Fi from other hotels reaches our room, but from our hotel, it was so weak. They need to invest to build a new Internet system.

Room Tip: The staff was professional, smart and so kind. The breakfast is good. Room is not well maintained. Wi-Fi, it was catastrophic & weak.
  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Abdallah B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2018 via mobile

Excellent breakfast, very friendly and helpful staff, very good location in a calm area on a walking distance to the city center.
The furniture in the room was a bit old. The elevator was renovated but still small. The Internet connectivity through WiFi could have been faster.
My conclusion is that is a very good value for money and I would visit it again.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Leon A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2018

For a business reason located quite a near, I took this time this semi-budget option, and actually it was fair enough, having in mind its (almost) central location, decent service and very good breakfast. Yet my room was tiny, some strange smells occurred and occupied hallways each day, while the elevator (I was on the 6th floor) was traditionally small and slow.
Still, I'm counting this one as a positive stay in Brussels, especially when you basically need only a place to stay overnight for a day or two. And those few hours I spent in besides sleeping were covered by more than fair wi-fi.

Room Tip: My room, like majority of other, was looking at the internal walls - probably there are some observing Namur street
  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DeeLayla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews