We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious!”
Review of Vitalgaufre

Vitalgaufre
Ranked #2 of 73 Dessert in Brussels
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Belgian
Restaurant details
Reviewed 6 January 2018 via mobile

Very tasty waffles for only 2 euros. Well worth the money. Fresh and served warm. Highly recommend! One of the better waffles we tried in Brussels.

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank karinwong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (170)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

22 - 26 of 170 reviews

Reviewed 4 January 2018 via mobile

Had the plain waffle with chocolate stuffing, it was mind blowing! The texture of the waffle and the flavour! Simple and authentic.

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank ViaraDimz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2017 via mobile

We were in Brussels for less than 24 hours and waffles were obviously a priority. I did some research and kept coming back to Vitalgaufre. So we decided this would be our place for waffles! I got the vanilla waffle with chocolate inside. Honestly it’s just so good... I don’t know what to say. Soft in the middle, crunchy on the outside, warm and delicious. It’s dense, unlike American waffles. You will not be disappointed!!

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank letravelgram
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2017 via mobile

The first ever bite i took in belgium was here and since then this place set the standards for waffles.never again did i find the same quality and much to my disappointment i couldnt eat there again. Try apple cinnamon and strawberries waffles.

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank guptaratika
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 December 2017 via mobile

I went here based on the reviews and was happy with a waffle with chocolate sauce on and my daughter enjoyed hers with banana slices on too. They are quite busy on a busy tourist street with lots of main shops on. Enjoy taking a breather from your shopping for a tasty treat!

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank DaisyChain12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Vitalgaufre also viewed

 
Brussels, Belgium
 

Been to Vitalgaufre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing