We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$146
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Pullman Brussels Centre Midi Hotel(Brussels)(Great Value!)
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Citadines Sainte-Catherine Brussels(Brussels)(Great Value!)
US$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$230
US$225
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Ibis Brussels Off Grand Place(Brussels)(Great Value!)
US$91
US$87
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$101/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Motel One(Brussels)(Great Value!)
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 28% below average rates

The price you found is 28% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$103/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$155
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$155
US$148
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$177/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$87
US$82
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Made In Louise(Ixelles)(Great Value!)
US$139
US$134
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Reviews (1,290)
Filter reviews
1,290 results
Traveller rating
803
394
65
16
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
803
394
65
16
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstop floorgreat hotelbrussels centrethe grand placelate checkspecial thanksbreakfast was amazingnespresso machineshopping areahotel breakfastrecommend this hotelperfect stayclean roomswithin walking distancecomfortable bedperfect locationthe main square
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 1,290 reviews
Reviewed 26 June 2018 via mobile

I’ve stayed at NH Hotel for a short trip during Christmas. The hotel was decorated really well, there was even an igloo inside the lobby. The polar bears, Xmas trees were lovely. Complimentary chocolates were served in the room with a hand written note which was a very nice move. Room was big, clean and minimally decorated. Unfortunately the guests in the next door were extremely loud and annoyed us, however the staff at the reception took immediate care if it and changed our room. Location is very central as well. I’d definitely stay there again if I travel to Brussels next time.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Traveller_eko
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alan1217, Guest Relations Manager at NH Collection Brussels Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2018

Dear Traveller_eko,

Thank you very much for sharing with us.
How nice to read that we were a bit responsible that you had a bright Christmas
and that you even loved our welcome touch in your room.
Hoping to welcome you again in the near future.
Kind regards,

Andrea Casado - Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018

I arrived as part of a group that I was to meet later. The room had been pre-paid, which I told the staff at the reception desk. They told me that a room was booked for two people, which I strongly denied, being only myself. Further, they could not find any evidence of the pre-payment, and told me to pay immediately to avoid next morning's checkout queue. It was all settled, when the leader of the party arrived, but I still had to pay the city taxes separately. However, they offered me complementary breakfast, which was great.
Otherwise the hotel is largish and impersonal. Amenities are fine, and the rooftop restaurant definitely a plus.

Room Tip: Avoid rooms facing to one of the streets. I had a drummer outside my window (on the third floor) for two hours...
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank SmallDane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alan1217, Guest Relations Manager at NH Collection Brussels Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2018

Dear SmallDane,

Thank you very much to share with us your impressions and thoughts after your stay.
I do apologize for the checking issues. It is true that sometimes the information
is not clear in the system and it could create a misunderstanding.
But glad to know that my colleagues offered you the breakfast for all the inconveniences.
Hoping to welcome you again one fine day.
Kind regards,

Andrea Casado - Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018 via mobile

We stayed for a couple of nights for a Christmas market break. This hotel was perfect for what we needed! It was based just out of the main city centre (when I say just out, roughly a 5 minute walk) and day links to the main high street and Christmas markets.
The staff on reception were lovely and so helpful. When we arrived they gave us a map and talked about where the main things were to visit and how to get about.
The rooms were big, clean and had a lovely modern style.
The main lobby had been decorated all Christmassy which really made it feel even more special too!
Would definitely recommend!

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank NatalieJ991
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alan1217, Guest Relations Manager at NH Collection Brussels Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2018

Dear NatalieJ991,

So nice reading you!
Many thanks to share with us.
Glad to learn that you had an extraordinary stay thanks to our staff and our central location.
It is true that our lobby was really nice decorated with the bears and the igloo, your feedback
is really appreciated.
Do not hesitate to come back again.
Sincerely yours,

Andrea Casado - Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2018

Loved our stay in Brussels Centre NH. The breakfast was amazing and the staff were all so helpful, would love to go back to this property if am going to be in Brussels again. Best part is the location, walking distance to the station, to the market place, the grand palace or anywhere.

Stayed: January 2018
Thank tbose
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alan1217, Guest Relations Manager at NH Collection Brussels Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2018

Dear tbose,

How nice reading you!
It is a truly pleasure to read that you had an extraordinary stay.
Please, spread the word...
Awaiting for your return.
Yours sincerely,

Andrea Casado - Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2018

An agreeable central hotel. The type used by airline crews which usually means a measure above the average and with a spacious lobby. We arrived as 2 couples and our travelling friends were somewhat put out not to be on the same floor as us but that was soon amended. The only way to have any fridge space was to empty the minibar but easy enough. Kettle and coffee maker made refreshments easy.
Walking to most major sites was easy enough and the square south of the city offered a choice of quite good restaurants at sensible prices.

Room Tip: If you'd like a view request a high level room on the outside of the building, not the central courtyard
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank John D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alan1217, Guest Relations Manager at NH Collection Brussels Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2018

Dear John D,

Thank you very much for sharing your thoughts and impressions with us after your stay.
Glad to learn that our colleagues at the reception made possible to stay close to your friends
and that our location was perfect to visit the city.
Hoping to welcome you again.
Kind regards,

Andrea Casado - Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews