We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (778)
Filter reviews
778 results
Traveller rating
597
153
16
7
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
597
153
16
7
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews business suite arts loi eu institutions small kitchen well equipped kitchenette living area building next door self catering these apartments dining table european quarter home away from home quiet location washing machine metro station minute walk apartment hotel
Filter
Updating list...
116 - 121 of 778 reviews
Reviewed 27 June 2017

Excellent location, in the area of EU institutions, close to the center of the city. Very friendly staf, reasonable price, clean, well equiped kichen, large terrase, no bar or restaurant, breakfast could be orded for additional price to the room. Unfortunete no air conditioning, and problemes with fixing cold/hot water in the shower. Comfortable for couple or family and for longer stay.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank violetam85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MasRes, Front Office Manager at MAS Residence, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2017

Dear guest,
Thank you for sharing your experience.
We are glad you enjoyed our location, our facilities and our service.
We have taken note of your remarks and we will take measures in order to bring a better service to our guests.
We hope to welcome you again soon at MAS Residence.
Thank you for choosing us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2017

Great location for business travellers and tourists, extra-clean, friendly staff, good quality in furniture and appliances. Quiet neighbourhood, easy access to points of interest. Highly recommendable!

Room Tip: "Ballet" suite
Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Luciaf1666
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MasRes, Manager at MAS Residence, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2017

Dear Lucia,

We would like to sincerely thank you for your review.
It has been a pleasure to host you during your visit to Brussels and it is great to hear that your stay was perfect and that you enjoyed our facilities, our location and our service.
We will be very pleased to see you again when you come back to Brussels.
Our best regards,

MAS Residence.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2017

A friend of mine were in Brussels for a weekend trip and we enjoyed the time at the MAS Residence. The price is good and the location is great. Everything is in walking distance and I can imagine that business guests do a good job on booking this accomodation because the EU parliament and everything connected to that is nearby. Also a lot of food places and pubs are not far away!

Room Tip: 5th floor has a nice view from the "balcony"
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Rednosebear G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MasRes, Manager at MAS Residence, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2017

Thank you very much for your review.

At MAS Residence we feel very motivated to give all our clients the best service and and facilities for a very comfortable stay in Brussels.
We are glad to know that our location was convenient regarding accessibility, public transport and restaurants.

You are most welcome on your next visit to Brussels.

Best regards,

MAS Residence

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2017

I have stayed in many different hotels on business in Brussels. This stay was an experiment at getting away from the standard chains. I will definitely be using Mas Residence again. Value was great, delivering me a duplex apartment with very good facilities and layout: clean, airy, excellent condition. Breakfast was delivered on a tray at a time I chose. And, as others comment, the location within a few minutes of many Commission offices is unmatchable.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Jonathan A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MasRes, receptionist at MAS Residence, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2017

Dear Jonathan A,

Thank you for your kind review on Tripadvisor.

We are glad to hear you appreciated our hotel and its service.
We look forward to welcoming you soon at MAS Residence!

Best regards
Maria Inés Diaz

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2017

As a European Commission employee, I really appreciated the fact that the hotel is perfectly located near the EU ______________. Cosy and bright, yet very quiet, with nice restaurants, bars and shops nearby. Besides everything, it is very well connected to the historical city centre. MAS Residence staff is simply excellent and really helpful, assisting me throughout the whole period I've been there, for whatever reason i had. I've spent 8 wonderful days in Brussels and for sure this is not the last time I've stayed in MAS.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Amel_Jakupovic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MasRes, receptionist at MAS Residence, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2017

Dear Amel_Jakupovic,

Thank you very much for your review! We are really glad to hear all the great comments about the hotel and the service.

We hope to welcome you next time you come to Brussels.

Best regards
MAS Residence

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews