We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel de Goezeput(Bruges)(Great Value!)
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$109/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Golden tree hotel(Bruges)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Die Swaene(Bruges)
US$165
US$152
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$197
US$183
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$186
US$174
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel Acacia(Bruges)(Great Value!)
US$136
US$124
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$161
US$146
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$167/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Patritius(Bruges)(Great Value!)
US$115
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$137/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$162
US$157
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Martin's Brugge(Bruges)(Great Value!)
US$93
US$91
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$102/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (106)
Filter reviews
106 results
Traveller rating
91
11
2
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
91
11
2
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsjunior suiteheated poolromantic place to stayguest houseyogurta wonderful staylovely roomquiet streetbreadbathcheesesquare
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 106 reviews
Reviewed 12 September 2011

This weekend we stayed in Casa Romantico (2 nights with Wellness arrangement). This hotel is so well organised and managed and perfectly located (near the town center but quiet to stay) that, for us, it's the bes location and hotel in Bruges. We'll definately return and want to congratulate the owners of this place. Keep the quality high and standards as high and we'll return again and again. See you next time !

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Leemans-Billiaert
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2011

Everything was really perfect as regards our stay in Brugge and in "Casa Romantico". Our hosts were very helpful and friendly. The service was great, especially breakfast. Our room was clean, stylish and definitely decorated with great care. All the equipment, bed linen, towels, even window shutters are of very high quality and definitely not cheap.Therefore you cannot expect having very cheap overnight. It costs, what it should cost.You can see, that this bed and breakfast is run with love and hosts are very interested in making your stay memorable. The location was one of the best. Only one small matter- they did not provide neither hair shampoo nor hair conditioner. That we should buy in a shop, which was not very convenient.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ievinieks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2011

Found this place on various review sites with what seemed to be the best feedback for the whole of Bruges. We wanted somewhere 1st class, clean and quiet. It ticked all the boxes and we would recommend it 100%. For those who moan a little about the price, just remember you are in the heart of a medievil city centre with secure parking, a fantastic heated outdoor pool, very clean and well decorated accomodation with attentive hosts. We would highly recommend this place and will be using it again.

Room Tip: We booked a junior suite.
  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank verdi69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2010

Stayed three nights at this establishment.Rooms superb,laid out like the contents of a design magazine.Full continental breakfast with scrambled or boiled eggs.Extra coffee and fruit juice arrived quickly.Nice touch with new seasons asparagus mixed in with scrambled eggs.
Superb wet room in room.Tv has cable with BBC and ITV.Honesty Bar with reasonably priced drinks.
.
Room was quiet two out of three nights.Disturbed one night with people in street going past late at night and early in morning as room overlooked street which was very quiet .
Hotel was not easy to find.better to follow directions to nearby car park as hotel is round corner.
Car park had space even on Saturday afternoon but best to leave car and walk everywhere.
No space at b and b for parking',owners building swimming pool in garden,outside space to sit.
Minor irritation,owners kept plugging restaurant at the Markt that they had connection with.We prefer to go to restaurants away from tourist area .

  • Stayed: April 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank carshalton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2010

We stayed two nights in the Junior suite and were not disappointed. Amazing room and bathroom with free standing bath and massive shower. The owner Lucette is lovely and very welcoming. Breakfast great - eggs, homemade bread, cereal, cheese, cold meat, fruit and yoghurt. Loved the house and the decor and the owners are busy installing a pool in the garden for the summer which will be great. The house is in a perfect location with many good restaurants minutes from the front door. The house has an honesty bar and prices were not bad at all. It is a very romantic place to stay for a weekend away and we would definitely go back or recommend it.

  • Stayed: April 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Watford_EnglandLelly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews