We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ridderspoor Holiday Flats
Nearby Hotels
US$161
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$190
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel de Goezeput(Bruges)(Great Value!)
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Martin's Brugge(Bruges)(Great Value!)
US$83
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$203
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel Navarra Brugge(Bruges)
US$158
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$143/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$128/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Golden tree hotel(Bruges)(Great Value!)
US$104
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Hotel Acacia(Bruges)(Great Value!)
US$158
HotelsClick
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Reviews (80)
Filter reviews
80 results
Traveller rating
47
26
4
3
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
47
26
4
3
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe ground floor apartmentlovely apartmentthe main squarecoffee makerfive minute walklocation is greatthree nightsquiet streetmicrowavesupermarketsofahobbunksink
Filter
Updating list...
49 - 54 of 80 reviews
Reviewed 20 October 2011

We had a great stay in the ground floor apartment. Very spacious accomadations for the three of us. We loved how central it was to everything in Brugge. It was also great to be able to cook some of our meals as well as being able to wash our clothes. Checking in was easy. Would definitely stay again...

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank surf808
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2011

My brother and I stayed in the 2nd floor apartment here and loved it. The apartment was large and spacious with a rustic feel. The kitchen facilities were very useful since Bruges is not the cheapest of places to eat out in.
Checking in was easy and the owners were very accommodating and welcoming.

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LeonardTWalrus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2011

We loved renting this apartment in Brugge. Its central location is perfect to easily reach all sights in this lovely city. We rented the Damme apartment and found it to be very comfortable and with ample room for a family of 4. We would definitively love to come back.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank arturodeloz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2011

We had a fantastic time in Bruges. Taking a three year old anywhere can prove to be difficult, especially in terms of appropriate accommodation. Ridderspoor was wonderful, both in terms of it's locality to the main attractions and also in respect of the accomodation layout. It offered us plenty of space and felt authentic to the surroundings. Much nicer, I think, than staying in a hotel. We will deffinately look to stay here again, if in Bruges.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank roydenz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2011

Excellent accommodation in the centre of Bruges. Burg square and the Markt are only a few blocks away. The building has some old fashioned charm. The 1st floor apartment (Damme) was bright, clean and comfortable. The computer provided was very useful for checking tourist info and events. The appartments manager was helpful, full of local information and produced an iron straight away when we found we didn't have one. There is a handy supermarket about 5 mins away in Langestraat. Toilet could do with a wash-hand basin - you have to come out and use the bathroom to wash your hands. The light bulb in it was also very dim. Single room sleeps 4 and was fine for the 3 of us but may not suit all regarding privacy (or snoring!). Otherwise highly recommended.

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank David_J_P_S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews