We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Pand Hotel Small Luxury Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$156
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Martin's Brugge(Bruges)(Great Value!)
US$125
US$112
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
The Golden tree hotel(Bruges)(Great Value!)
US$98
US$94
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Hotel Acacia(Bruges)
US$126
US$113
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$221
US$209
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$197
US$180
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$120
US$116
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$247
US$229
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$175
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$126
US$115
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (1,353)
Filter reviews
1,353 results
Traveller rating
1,015
247
61
23
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,015
247
61
23
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsjunior suiteglass of champagnechampagne breakfastcharming roomfour poster bedeggs cookedjacuzzi bathfree walking tourchocolate moussebreakfast roomquiet streetsmall barperfect locationwonderful hotellounge areasitting roomturn down service
Filter
Updating list...
679 - 684 of 1,353 reviews
Reviewed 2 November 2012

just came back from a three night stay at the Pand.What can i say about this very special hotel apart from that its perfect,from the moment you enter its like staying in a friends house,nothing is to much bother ,the check in is smooth.Rooms are fantastic we stayed in room 003,all done in Ralph Lauren fabric,great bathroom big and spacious.Breakfast in the morning is a must i want to start my morning like that every day in fact i want to live in this hotel its that good!Go to brugge stay here and enjoy a luxurious treat you won"t be sorry

Room Tip: upgrade to a suite
  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BrightonBasil77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2012

We enjoyed three nights at the wonderful Pand Hotel in early October. My partner and I were treated exceptionally well and our Deluxe room (204) was finely done with Ralph Lauren materials, quiet with a beautiful rooftop view and perfect for us. Charming, decorated in authentic antiques and managed by a first class staff, the Pand felt luxurious, intimate, exclusive and special. The experience exceeded our expectations and we would heartily recommend it to anyone who visits Bruges.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2012

After two nights in the Relais Bourgondisch Cruyce Hotel (see my review) I thought we may be ending our trip in a lower key, but I was wrong. The Pand impressed on every level. The Ralph Lauren Jr Suite was spacious and comfortable, the bar was cosy and the lounge beatifully decorated and furnished, but the highlight was the breakfast, with everything fresh and produced with a flourish, and a glass of champage. The staff were charming and very helpful.
An added free bonus was a walking tour, with a very entertaining guide.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank stevejoe88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2012

I booked this trip to celebrate our 1st wedding anniversary and it was all we hoped for. The Jr Suite was absolutely stunning, decorated with fabrics of Ralph Lauren The staff were brilliant - nothing was too much. We have never experienced this level of service.
During the week the hotel offers a guided city tour with an official guide. These little touches make this hotel so special.
We cannot wait to come back.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tina A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2012

We have just returned form a short break in Bruges for our wedding anniversary - I had done my homework and it paid off . This hotel is beautiful , perfect location , attention to detail and excellent service. The breakfast are not to be missed - white crisp linen tablecloths, champagne and fab breakfast cooked by a lovely lady on the aga - it really was a lovely experience .I wouldn't hessiatate to go back and will def recommend to our friends+family.10 out of 10 !!

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank GreenFamily22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews