We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 03/08
US$274
US$262
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$171
US$154
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Die Swaene(Bruges)
US$166
US$161
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Navarra Brugge(Bruges)
Free cancellation until 03/08
US$159
US$154
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
The Golden tree hotel(Bruges)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Hotel Acacia(Bruges)(Great Value!)
US$170
US$155
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel Patritius(Bruges)(Great Value!)
US$138
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$187
US$175
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Martin's Brugge(Bruges)(Great Value!)
US$117
US$107
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$126
US$122
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$148/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (14)
Filter reviews
14 results
Traveller rating
2
8
3
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2
8
3
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 14 reviews
Reviewed 14 May 2015

The building was old, and the room was meaninglessly large with very high sealing. My room was in the side of the scare where the weekend festival was held.

The staff was friendly enough, but I think the hotel needs comprehensive renovation.

Room Tip: Tell the hotel that you do not like rooms at square side
  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Yoshiko S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2014 via mobile

So the hotel is really in the city centre of Bruges. We arrived at 11pm. Windows were wide opened to (get fresh air!). So it was pretty cold inside the room! No wifi code and phone not working. Breakfast is from 8-10, at 9:15 when we went to eat we could have Nutella and that's pretty much it. Nothing was left. Windows open with the distant commands. Good luck finding how this functions
Apart from location I'd avoid.
But to be honest price is correct.

Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Atatouille
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2013

This hotel was an easy walk from the train station with my small rolling suitcase and I would recommend it even if you're coming by car, because navigating the city in a car seems like a huge pain. The staff was helpful and made my restaurant reservations and gave suggestions for things to do to get away from the crowds. My room was up one floor from the reception desk. It was very clean and spacious. The door keycard reader didn't work properly, so I was given an old-fashioned key, which was fine with me. The breakfast was simple, but sufficient. I would stay here again. Perhaps the only drawback was that the room got quite warm during the day and I had kept the window open at night to make it more comfortable.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank liagushka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2013

This hotel was wonderful situated with only a 10 minute walk (through cozy little streets) from the center of Bruges (the market). Our 2 double bedrooms were just across the hotel in a separate building (10 feet across the little lane) giving us very quiet rooms. The restaurant was cozy and the food was good as one expects in Belgium. Breakfast was served in a separate restaurant and was quite generous.

Room Tip: We had bedrooms outside the main building (10 feet crossing a small lane) which meant that the rooms were nice and quiet. It was wonderfully situated and only a 10 minute walk leading us through lovely little streets to the market place. The restaurant was cozy and the food was good as one would expect in Belgium.
  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jansje S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews