We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Super fun family outing

Our family loved our zip lining adventure at Hawksnest! With boys 10 and 7 we needed something... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed yesterday
Djsutliff
,
Raleigh, North Carolina
Great family fun!

Hawksnest zipline was our final adventure of a week long stay in Boone. It was a super cold day... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 5 days ago
JamesandKathie
Read all 2,585 reviews
  
Reviews (2,585)
Filter reviews
2,585 results
Traveller rating
1,612
473
217
135
148
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
1,612
473
217
135
148
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hawks nest zip lining time slot tubing runs great family fun tubing experience magic carpet lots of fun all ages staff was friendly year olds first timers awesome experience session slopes loretta blast
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
75 - 80 of 2,585 reviews
Reviewed 8 March 2021

This place is good for couples to visit, nice arrangements, online booking and they followed COVID instructions.

Date of experience: March 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank sandeepkumar2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2021

Great time had but lines were too long. Too many people there at the time we signed up for even pre-COVID. For the price you should get more runs in.

Date of experience: March 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Leslie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2021

This was a fantastic evening and fun for the whole family! We will definitely return!! It was worth the two hour drive and so well organized. Staff was friendly and because they limit the number of people that enter- the lines are quick to maximize your scheduled time.

Date of experience: March 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank LaurFazio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2021

There was no instructions or guidance on dragging your feet to slow down, the staff was mostly teens and felt unsafe at times. We witnessed an injury of a father and very young child. Very young children were allowed to go down alone.
People were allowed to go down before others were able to get out of the way in time.

Date of experience: March 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Tourist303018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2021

We had a great time snow tubing on Friday, March 5th which was our 33rd anniversary! We had never been before and we really enjoyed ourselves!

Date of experience: March 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank wendylovespat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews