We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Massage Treatment!!”
Review of Bali Spa

Bali Spa
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: Our exclusive treatment techniques were mastered with years of experience at 5 star to 7 star hotel of Dubai UAE . We are proud to offer the same exceptional experience to guests in Algarve in private , personal , welcoming atmosphere with our special Balinese Signature from Indonesia . Best regards, Yohana
Useful Information: Bathroom facilities
Reviewed 30 March 2018 via mobile

It was my first time going to this Spa! Yohana was so kind and gave me the best relaxing massage especially for my painful back.I am definitely coming back for more! Thankyou!

Thank Wambura N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bali_Spa_Albufeira, Gerente at Bali Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Dear Ms. Wambura ,

Thank you for your great feedback hope you are feeling better and looking forward to seeing you again. Have a good day ,

Kind regards,
Yohana

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (50)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"ginger tea"
in 6 reviews
"full body"
in 5 reviews
"relaxing massage"
in 4 reviews
"body massage"
in 2 reviews
"welcome drink"
in 2 reviews
"old town"
in 2 reviews
"therapist"
in 3 reviews
"yohanna"
in 3 reviews
"techniques"
in 2 reviews
"holiday"
in 4 reviews
"portugal"
in 3 reviews
Filter

12 - 16 of 50 reviews

Reviewed 24 February 2018 via mobile

Staff were friendly and made us feel at ease. Had a really good facial and my husband had a lovely relaxing massage. It really made for a lovely Valentines Day. Value for money!

1  Thank Mita P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bali_Spa_Albufeira, Owner at Bali Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 27 February 2018

Thank You Mrs Mita and hubby for the great feedback . We are so happy that you had enjoy the time to pamper your relaxing at Bali Spa .Made feeling special for you both to feel more romantic exactly in the special moment . Looking forward to seeing you again .
Kind regards,
Bali Spa Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2018 via mobile

Great body massage for my husband and facial with massage for me, staff is very friendly and caring, using high quality products.

Thank valeriazakharova
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bali_Spa_Albufeira, Owner at Bali Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 27 February 2018

Dear Mrs Valeria,

Thank you for your great feedback . We are so happy that you & hubby enjoyed the Bali spa experience . Looking forward to seeing you again . Have a good day .

Kind regards,
Bali spa management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 December 2017 via mobile

This was without any doubt the best and most complete facial ever. The headmassage that comes with the facial is devine...received a small sample of shoulder and feet massage and now i can't wait to go back for a full massage. I' ve visit spa's in indonesia, vietnam and thailand. In Bali spa you forget you are in Albufeira. It realy feels like asia. The smells, the tea, etc...see you soon in Bali!!
Caroline

Thank Caro T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bali_Spa_Albufeira, Gestor de Front Office at Bali Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 30 December 2017

Hi Mrs. Caroline, thank you very much for your feedback, we appreciated. Enjoy the rest of your vacations.
See you soon.

Bali Spa.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 25 October 2017 via mobile

I had an amazing back massage at Bali spa today with an exceptional therapist called Joanne. The environment was amazing, so calming. It’s good value and provides a tranquility in a busy holiday town.

The treatment was great quality and ran over which they didn’t mind. We booked back for more treatments before we leave.

Many thanks Bali spa day they are worth their world class award!!

Thank alistair j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bali Spa also viewed

Olhos de Agua, Albufeira
 

Been to Bali Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing