We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Alfagar Village(Albufeira)(Great Value!)
US$243
US$236
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hotel do Cerro(Albufeira)
US$143
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$174/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$170
US$133
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 33% below average rates

The price you found is 33% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$199/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Bayside Salgados(Albufeira)(Great Value!)
US$132
US$116
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$278
US$261
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Clube Albufeira Resort(Albufeira)(Great Value!)
US$176
US$142
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$191
US$154
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$775
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$507
US$400
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$423
US$397
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (208)
Filter reviews
208 results
Traveller rating
27
61
57
33
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
27
61
57
33
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsblock cperfect locationevery other dayold townbars resturantslive music every nightsheets and towelshour receptiontaxi rankreturned todaynight lifebed apartmentlong weekendfew minutes walkstudioeuros
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 208 reviews
Reviewed 10 September 2017

The studio itself was a bit dated I must admit, but it had all the amenities we needed, including air conditioning and fridge. We booked a 4 night stay here and it was just ideal for us, as we wanted to explore the old town and the beaches nearby. These apartaments are located just beside a bar, and as mentioned in previous reviews, it can be a bit loud at night as there is live music on every night during the high season. So it's not perfect for families with small children who go to sleep early, yet it's rather perfect for people who are out at that time of day. The staff were helpful, allowed us to leave our baggage behind the reception both upon early arrival and when we were leaving. All in all we were satisfied with our stay!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Dominika B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2017 via mobile

We booked this holiday through teletext holidays..that was our first mistake !! Arrived at apartments at 11am after travelling from Scotland at 5am..we should have been checked in at 12pm but they made us wait until 5pm..we were travelling with a young adult with aspergers so this was very stressful for her as all we wanted was to shower & settle in to begin our holiday..Turial park advertises itself as a self catering 3 star !! NOT TRUE very dated apartments on the inside & we discovered after buying food that the fridge in our room was not working..our food had all rotted so we reported to manager to be told we must have broke it !! I was having none of it so he said he would send maintenance to fix it..they sent a drunk guy up to our room at 11pm that night to move our food to a room upstairs as they couldn't fix the fridge..no offer of compensation for the food we had to bin and made us feel we were inconveniencing them !! We waited another 3 days for a fridge that worked & we only got this cause I went to reception twice daily to chase this up..one of the reception staff ( lady with auburn hair)thought it was OK to start shouting at my mum cause we were complaining about the issues we had..no management available to resolve this..we have tried every email teletext holidays has & every number & even live chat..we also tried the local rep number on our paperwork !! No one answers or cares ! On the last day of our holiday & can't wait to leave this crap hole of a place now..will never use teletext holidays again !! Or visit TURIALPARK apartments..not even worth a one star !! Rubbish bin in my garden is more appealing

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank Kim G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2017

We stayed at the apartments from 01/08 to 06/08/2017. The booking was paid in full in March 2017 at 117 euro per night for one-bedroom apartment for a family of 3. On arrival we were given the room 205B. Really it was a studio room with no door between bedroom and living room. We asked for another room. The man at the reception suggested the only room they have got - 403C. This room has no balcony, but with the door in the bedroom. This room was full of disgusting sewerage smell from the sink in the kitchen. The cooking surface was extremely dirty with fish oil, nobody cleaned it before us. There was no teaspoons, no knife for cooking, only saw for bread. No kettle, no toaster. We asked to move us to another room. But they sad they are fully booked and advised us to ask tomorrow. Than we had to went to reception every day to hear the same words - "ask tomorrow". Very noisy surroundings during all nights. We are very dissapointed with all of this and never come again.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank gaiger_1964
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2017 via mobile

We were 3 friends who travelled 13-17th July 2017 for a lads long weekend drinking...
We arrived at 8pm on the Thursday and was checked in within 5 minutes. The lady at reception was very friendly and sorted us out wifi passcodes. Our room was 308b - basic but was clean and spacious and had everything you need. The balcony was massive overlooking the bar which plays music til 12/1am but this didn't bother us as we were getting in at 5/6am anyway. There's a 24 hour reception so you could get your key to your room at any time.
As you come out the hotel to your right is the old town square. It's busy and lively but more for families. We came to albufeira for nightlife so got a taxi to the new town after the first night. There's a taxi rank as you turn right out the hotel but at night there can be a queue of 100+ people waiting. If you walk to the beach (left out the hotel and 1 min walk) there's escalators that take you up the hill. At the top of the hill is another taxi rank with no waiting at all. Taxi from old town to new town or vice versa was 5-6 euros.
This isn't related to the hotel but drink prices have shot up since we last travelled to albufeira 2 years ago. Drinks were 7-9 euros each for spirit and mixer but no 2-4-1's like last time - you'd get a free shot if you were pulled in off the street. Pints were 5 euros. In the day you could get pints for 2.50 euros.
Back to the hotel and at £25 a night you can't complain for the position of the hotel in the quiet side of albufeira with a room clean and basic

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
Thank gazkirsty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2017

Stayed for 5 nights 11th June - 16th June 2017 room 104A. The Hotel rooms were very basic but clean and seviced 3 times during our stay. The location was excellent 2 mins from the beach and likewise for the shops and bars etc. We really enjoyed our break and will 100% return in the future.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank JOHN G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews