We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (397)
Filter reviews
397 results
Traveller rating
230
114
33
12
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
230
114
33
12
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews boa vista daily maid service praia da luz surrounding gardens bedroom townhouse indoor pool minute drive golf break building work spa facilities car is essential driving range western algarve steam room tennis courts washing machine fully equipped kitchen
Filter
Updating list...
36 - 41 of 397 reviews
Reviewed 18 January 2018

Our stay was in off season with an excellent price for the week!! Big spacious town house, with excellent wifi, 2 tv set, heated floor in the wc, good spa facilities and house keeping, will return for sure!

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank World S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 December 2017 via mobile

Visited for a late lazy lunch and got exactly what we wanted . Spacious eating area in club house, plenty of room on table, food good , service excellent .
Never disappoints and the golf is always great .

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank darrenbC1803MH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 December 2017

My family stayed there for 2 nights (8-10 december) and it was very good. Beautiful place, very quiet. Good indoor pool with jacuzzi, sauna...
The appartement was very clean and the internet work very well.

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank embudu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2017 via mobile

Beautiful resort. All aspects of the resort are spotless . Wonderful staff. The down side is there are no necessary amenities eg. Supermarket so you have to taxi..lagos is a pretty historic town well worth a visit with some wonderful restaurants.

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Tina F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2017 via mobile

We stayed in a 2 bedroom townhouse and were blown away by how clean and new everything looked. Wifi was great and the kitchen had everything you need from cutlery to washing machine. The resort itself is stunning and peaceful, exactly what we were looking for. We made daily use of both indoor and outdoor pools, both kept impeccably clean and were not busy at all. The daily housekeeping were great, a couple of the days we were sunbathing outside and they were so quiet and unobtrusive we didn't even know they'd been until we went back inside! We didn't eat at the restaurant as we were either out or cooked ourselves (supermarket is less than 5 mins away in the car) but the menu looked like everyone is catered for. Reception was very friendly and you could tell if there was a problem or query you could approach them and they'd do everything​ they could do to help.

100% would recommend staying here and we will definitely be going back next year for a longer stay.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
3  Thank bprince123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews