We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Universal Boutique Hotel(Figueira da Foz)
US$77
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Quiaios Hotel(Figueira da Foz)
US$97
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$130/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$163
US$154
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$149
US$142
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Green Wave Hostel(Figueira da Foz)(Great Value!)
US$44
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Fonte da Foz(Figueira da Foz)
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Aviz(Figueira da Foz)(Great Value!)
US$77
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
The Paintshop Hostel(Figueira da Foz)(Great Value!)
US$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sweet Residence & Gardens(Figueira da Foz)
US$81
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (334)
Filter reviews
334 results
Traveller rating
126
144
42
13
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
126
144
42
13
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat locationbrownieupgraded to a suitebad weathercomfortable roomnice breakfaststar hotelnice stafffridgecasinobeachloungesupermarketfigueira
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 334 reviews
Reviewed 3 June 2016

Our room was fantastic, with such a great view, very confy and cozy.
Great service, staff very friendly, super clean, and always attentive to details.
The bed was amazyng.
The location is the best, between the beach, restaurants and the casino.
The restaurant has great food and service and there is also a Spa.

Room Tip: The higher the best, and right side hand rooms hav balcony to beach/city
  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ivânia Sofia G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2016

The hotel is right on the seafront, around 5 minutes from the train station by taxi (costs under 5 Euros), or 30 minutes if you want to walk. It's a high rise hotel with great views over the beach and harbour, if you get a room at the front.

Our room was very large. The bed was big and very comfortable. Wifi was fine, but you did have to wait for it to connect again each time you used it. We didn't eat in the hotel, so can't comment on the food.

A very enjoyable stay, and enjoyed being on a high floor looking over the beach.

Room Tip: Book a sea facing room, and ask for it to be on a high floor.
  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Marcus L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2016

We just finished a 6 night stay here for spring break. Very nice hotel overall but poor wifi really put us off. We ended up using our cellular access for most of the stay. Disappointing. They need to address this flaw. Due to this we would likely not choose to stay here again.

It is in a nice location and very easy to access the beach. Pool was very nice as well. Staff were attentive and helpful. Room was clean though we had some issues with our toilet and fridge. They were addressed quickly but these were irritating for a nice hotel like this.

Overall a nice hotel. I would have rated this much higher except for the above issues

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Don T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2016

The hotel has a impressive view over the sea and the river, on the side of the casino. So in terms of localization is perfect, the rooms are good the only point is that in windy days the noise and wind in the entrance of the hotel and elevators is very annoying

Room Tip: Ask bedroom with view for the sea and river
  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank goncalvs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2016 via mobile

Great stay with polite and helpfull staff. Cozy room and great bath in a top location next to city centre and literally 10 seconds from the beach. Good sushi restaurant and honest breakfast. Definitely recommend for both business and vacation trips.

Stayed: January 2016, travelled on business
Thank Ivo L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews