We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Neapolitan pizza in a fun location.”
Review of La Puttana

La Puttana
Get food delivered
Ranked #1,076 of 5,521 Restaurants in Lisbon
Neighbourhood: Bairro Alto, Bica & Cais do Sodre
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Bairro Alto, Bica & Cais do Sodre
Reviewed 1 August 2021 via mobile

We were excited for pizza after a couple weeks of more typical Portuguese cuisine and La Puttana delivered! True Neapolitan style pies and a great bottle of Lambrusco. The vegan pie was great as were the margheritas. Open air indoor seating felt very covid safe.

Date of visit: June 2021
Thank Angela H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (107)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1 - 5 of 107 reviews

Reviewed 1 December 2019

The service was great when we visited, despite how busy the place was. We were impressed with the food as well and it is in a good location if planning to experience nightlife

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank daviddJ3376XE
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CCRA_Group, Gestor at La Puttana, responded to this reviewResponded 2 December 2019

Thank you very much for visiting us and leaving a review :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2019 via mobile

We ended up eating here on our last night in Lisbon as the place we usually ate was closed. The pizza was expensive and bland. The service was unfriendly.

Date of visit: November 2019
1  Thank sarahm324
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CCRA_Group, Gestor at La Puttana, responded to this reviewResponded 18 November 2019

Dear Sarah,
We are sorry your experience didn't meet your expectations.
We'll take a deep analysis regarding your feedback.
Thank you for visiting us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2019 via mobile

Stopped by this lovely place for pizza and we were treated to a lovely meal. The pizzas were delicious, so thin and cooked perfectly. The staff were super friendly and the place had a lovely atmosphere. A win all round!

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank jenniferb506
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CCRA_Group, Gestor at La Puttana, responded to this reviewResponded 5 August 2019

Hi! Thank you for visiting and for leaving such a kind feedback :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2019

We had nice pizzas at this place.
The place is small and we loved the interior design here. Would definitely come back here

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank DayTrip772013
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CCRA_Group, Gestor at La Puttana, responded to this reviewResponded 5 August 2019

Hi! Thank you for visiting and feedback :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed La Puttana also viewed

Lisbon, Lisbon District
Lisbon, Lisbon District
 
Lisbon, Lisbon District
 

Been to La Puttana? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.